Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Samiksha Shah in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2022

Doctor Shaw was amazing she will be my new doctor from now on she listened to me and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2022

Great customer service. My nurse was awesome. The dr was great and I left feeling very happy about my visit. The staff who took my blood in the lab was great too. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2022

Great overall experience, Dr. Shah is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Shah was great! I was in and out quickly with all of my questions answered fully. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2022

She was very friendly and helpful! I usually feel uncomfortable at the doctor, but she made the experience a lot less stressful. Everyone at the office was super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr Shah was very patient, understanding, and elaborate. I felt comfortable right away! She is very nice and insightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2021

Waited to see doctor Shaw bc of the reviews she was worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

Brilliant Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2021

It was a great experience. All of my questions/concerns were addressed and I will be going back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Shah has amazing patient care and patient diagnosing skills. Glad she is our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

The support staff went above and beyond to help me. I was too sick to walk in and out of the office. They rescued me with a wheelchair and got me oxygen too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Shah is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sudha Rani M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tiffanie A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Judith D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

A great, thoughtful doctor!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

It was a nice experience. And doctor also very reputed and polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Thank you for the excellent services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Everything went smoothly and I loved the safety protocol that was in place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service , thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I'd rather talk to people versus computers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is a thorough and devoted provider to her patients, spends as much time as needed, listens to patient concerns, and provides clear instructions very pleasant and a good asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit with Village Health Partners. From scheduling up to the day of my appointment, they are organize and well-coordinated. The staff and the nurse were awesome. I like Dr. Shah. She's very professional and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns. Not only that but they called me several times few days after my appoinment to follow-up. Definitely, highly recommended. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is very brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are the best around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah is thorough and thoughtful in her responses. I appreciate the time she takes with me and that she listens to my concerns and addresses each one with a plan of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Nice and friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

I always feel comfortable and she listens to your concerns sincerely More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Shah is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

The waiting time was less and overall experience was very satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2021

I've seen over 200 Doctors in private practice throughout the last twenty years. I'm a tough patient and difficult to impress. Dr. Shah is an EXCELLENT Provider with a phenomenal staff. You can go to her and send your loved ones with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr.Shah has been amazing! Very responsive and great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

The nurse was extra awesome. And Dr. Shah was great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

The visit was safe and sanitize. Dr. Shah was awesome always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Shah is very kind abd caring and I really feel like she takes the time to explain everything! I am so glad I found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Best response and completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bhagyalaxmi S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great experience. Super responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I love both of my doctor's Dr. Shah and Dr. Ayyagari More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

It was nice visit thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Shah is a wonderful physician. She is thorough, caring and compassionate. We love coming to see her. We think she has our well-being front and center. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am a new patient and was very happy with the way I was treated by everyone there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Shah and the entire staff are amazing. It was such a pleasant experience. After meeting with Dr. Shah I realized I have never been truly comfortable with a physician. I recommend this practice whole heartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Hongxin L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Shah was very patient and professional on answering our questions and explain the options. Her assistant Dyana also did wonderful job on following up with us on the results and options. The office staff are very friendly and take extra steps to reduce our lab cost. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Prompt, attentive staff and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Very good manner with patients. I felt well cared for. All my questions / concerns were treated respectfully and answered completely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Shah has been a wonderful primary care physician. She listens to my concerns and has been very informative in terms of options regarding prescriptions and possible treatments. She also communicates well results of labs and what can be done to improve my health. Awesome doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

All personnel are not only super professional but also able to create a friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Diana and Dr. Shah are great. In fact, whomever corresponds through the portal is quick to respond. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Shah. I found her very efficient and pleasant. I loved that she was on time for my appointment, which can be an issue with other doctors. She listened to my conditions and prior treatments and answered my questions. I feel like Dr. Shah is the right doctor to be my primary care physician. I look forward to many years of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

I was in for stitches removal and was treated with such compassion and concern! Thank you so very much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I am so happy I found Dr. Shah. She and her team at Independence were very welcoming and helpful as I am a new patient. Thank you for caring about your patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Always received top notch service from Dr. Shah and the Village Health Partner staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

My experience with the doctor and her staff has been very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Shah takes the time to really listen to my health concerns and spends the time needed with me. She always has a checklist and stays on top of my healthcare. The office staff is always friendly and address calls very quickly. The nurse is great! She is super friendly and returns calls quickly and very knowledgeable. My experience is always pleasant with everyone I come in contact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Shah was very polite and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are amazingly compassionate and attentive. Not only is their patients health and happiness a priority that they excel at, they take their time to listen to each concern and follow through with a plan of action. They are absolutely awesome and I'm very grateful I came to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Bryson H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are amazingly compassionate and attentive. Not only is their patients health and happiness a priority that they excel at, they take their time to listen to each concern and follow through with a plan of action. They are absolutely awesome and I'm very grateful I came to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

The office was clean and had several covid-19 protocols in place which made the visit very easy. I was quickly seen by the medical assistant who was very friendly and personable. I hardly had to wait for the physician visit and she was also very friendly and easy to discus my health history with. I had clear communication on next steps for shots and blood work, which i was able to get completely very efficiently show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lyndsey K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

The office was clean and had several covid-19 protocols in place which made the visit very easy. I was quickly seen by the medical assistant who was very friendly and personable. I hardly had to wait for the physician visit and she was also very friendly and easy to discus my health history with. I had clear communication on next steps for shots and blood work, which i was able to get completely very efficiently show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Very good first visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. S was so kind and helpful. And the staff were very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. S was so kind and helpful. And the staff were very friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Difficulty connecting with television. The prompt to accept did not appear, although there was a connection. This has happened for prior visits. Doctor had to call again, but the visit went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Good experience. Easy to use and convenient. Dr. Lensing was thorough and listened to my thoughts. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt and his nurse are awesome, I have been going to them for over 4 years and have never had an issue. They are compassionate and they listen to your every word. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Aparna Ayyagari, nurse, and phone receptionist - for the time and help. It is greatly appreciated. Wishing you and your loved ones a Safe, Healthy, Prosperous, and Happy 2021. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Everything went well with the teleconference and the covid testing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great job as always!! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Shah was able to help me get my feet back on the ground after my wife died. She is a very special doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I needed to change meds it took 2 days to get another medication. Office staff did not know dr was out the next day.. I was very sick without the adequate meds. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Every staff member- from Karen at check in, the nurse, the doctor and the staff member from the lab who set up a space inside the office to avoid having to go into another office, was friendly, efficient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr Shah is great! I moved to her after my previous doctor left VHP. She immediately uploaded my lab results to the patient portal which was something I had to chase down under my previous provider. Very happy with Dr Shah as my new doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Shah was wonderful! Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Professional and helpful televisit experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She’s very detailed and a good doctor to see. Recommend her if you are in North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Darrin R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She was EXCELLENT. She was very attentive and asked all the right questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Danny M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She is a very cool and engaging doctor. Found her very knowledgeable and is very patient to listen to you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She educated me and made me feel comfortable about my health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

She’s very detailed and a good doctor to see. Recommend her if you are in North Texas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

She educated me and made me feel comfortable about my health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr Shah was very prompt and attentive. Good first experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

She is a very cool and engaging doctor. Found her very knowledgeable and is very patient to listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

She was EXCELLENT. She was very attentive and asked all the right questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr shah is very nice and pretty doctor she listens to patient carefully and understands the problems very well very pleasant and caring towards patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

I love her she is thorough and patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kayla Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Melissa P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

I love her she is thorough and patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tomikia R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

I think Dr Shah was absolutely great. I love her bedside manner.,She was very attentive and pleasurable. I am so excited to finally have a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

I think Dr Shah was absolutely great. I love her bedside manner.,She was very attentive and pleasurable. I am so excited to finally have a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Hands down the best medical office I’ve ever visited. Dr. Samiksha Shah has been so great. Offers high quality referrals, listens carefully, and offers solutions that work for me. She made my transition to Dallas so much easier and really streamlined my care experience. The office staff is always efficient and very kind. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Shah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2020

She was friendly, attentive and had great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michelle K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2020

She was friendly, attentive and had great bedside manner More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very thorough and answered all my medical questions. She is in my opinion an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience courteous staff More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr. Shah and I was very impressed with her willingness to take the time to answer my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Just moved from Oklahoma and we are so happy with Dr. Shah!!! More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I have been a patient at your facility since 2017 and have seen several doctors who have all been professional, compassionate and in some cases funny. I was so pleased to find your center after moving here from the Detroit Metro area. Your facility is the best alternative I have found in Plano to the Henry Ford Medical System that I used back in Michigan! Please, keep up the great work in your patient attention and providing us with excellent medical professionals. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is the best doctor I have ever seen. She always listens and takes my concerns to heart. I highly recommend her and refer people to the office. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was very pleased with the timely service we received! Our appointments were very punctual. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first visit.Onlibe appointment, registration, pre-check, service provider's personal attention, lab testings and other related services were good, timely and comforting. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Everyone and everything was above expectations. Appreciate everyone for the feel at home attitude. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah is a very good doctor More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was m first visit at your facility and with Dr Shah. I was very happy with all aspects of the process and people I met. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is great More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I LOVE Dr. Shah and her MA! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is absolutely amazing. She answers so quickly in the portal and always listens to me during my appointments. I've never had to call back for instructions or referrals, they're always done before I leave. I love this office and the staff I've interacted with!! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was really professional and kind. She was really interested in answering my questions and seemed to be a person who loves her job. More

5.0
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I'm happy that I got all answers to my question and I've all results so quickly. More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Highly recommend both doctor Shah and nurse Adriana More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It's always hard to move states and find a new doctor you can trust. I reached out to your office and the ladies up front got me In same day. Dr. Shah was everything that I was hoping for. I was having some serious issues and she put my mind at rest and addressed each issue in a professional and caring manner. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is very professional with her job. She discussed every part of my check up and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Samiksha Shah was very professional. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Am very pleased with Dr Shah The reception staff and lab personnel were delightful and considerate More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Since I recently moved to Plano, I thought I was going to have a hard time finding a physician with a great staff; but I didn't. I am soo happy I was recommended to you clinic. Thank you all!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah was AMAZING and lovely!! Thank you for getting me in!! I truly appreciate it! I'm feeling better!!! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was so honored to receive 3 calls from Dr. Shah. It's nice to hear from the person you put your health in their hands. Thank you all for doing an awesome job on your jobs. More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very nice, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It was a last minute schedule, and I was very well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience. Both nurse assistant and doctor were very pleasant, attentive and informative. More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was surprised at the low wait times and the excellent organization of the clinic. Everyone was very professional and put me right at ease. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. K. Eppich. Last week I suddenly developed an extremely painful and large swelling on my left elbow. Since Dr Eppich wasn't available, the appointment scheduling team found a time on Dr Shah calendar. My appointment with Dr Shah was an amazing. She explained all the things that could be the cause of my swelling (gout, bursitis, infection, etc). She then scheduled blood work at the co-located on-site LAB, and I had my answer in my email in a couple of hours, along with a prescription at my local pharmacy. I will absolutely recommend Village Health Partners to family and friends. The convenience of all the collocated facilities, the "on time appointments" have been 100% of the time. This team runs this office like a train.... Great doctors, time saving, and great receptionists, hassle free billing of insurance makes VHP the benchmark in Dallas for health care. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Overall great! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is fantastic and provided outstanding care. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Always great. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

My experience was amazing. The care we were shown makes us feel assured we will be given the same care each time we need to see Dr Shah. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Having been my first visit, I was very pleased with Dr. Shah and the medical staff that attended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Katherine W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

She’s very personable, friendly, professional and virtuous. She made me feel very comfortable, I will certainly see her again. The wait was not long which is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

She’s very personable, friendly, professional and virtuous. She made me feel very comfortable, I will certainly see her again. The wait was not long which is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr Samiksha Shah was very nice and professorial. I would defiantly recommend the place and the doctor. One big benefit of this place is that they have a pathology lab in the same building so you don’t have to go to different place for blood work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She listened and addressed any concerns I had during my visit. I will happily return to Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love this place! Dr. Shah is amazing and really listens. My messages are always answered quickly and the staff has always been friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your primary care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Good experience in my first visit. It was fast service. While the nurse was bit uninterested , Doctor Shah and other staff was very cooperative and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Shah! She is sharp, educated, and on top of things. The office staff is equally as competent. I was reluctant to switch my care because I'm medically complex, but I was completely at ease after my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Shah was very thorough and professional in helping me get my health back on track.Office is clean,staff is courteous and efficient.Not as nervous seeing a Dr because of the comfort.5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Adelina D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Bedside manner, she took her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Bedside manner, she took her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.