We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Keith Eppich in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter154 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Keep up the good services More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Eppich is without a doubt the best doctor that I can imagine having. He is caring and listens. I couldn't recommend a better doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I appreciate the fun and kindness I experience in this office. The office staff is so fun and friendly. Sean & Dr. Eppich are efficient and compassionate. I appreciate Dr. Eppich's knowledge and compassion. I trust whatever advice he offers and the care he takes in looking at all the details of my medical challenges. Dr. Eppich sees problems I don't realize are a problem. The after care and ability to contact Dr. Eppich gives me confidence that my medical needs are well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Very services we a doctor tell my condition More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I am very pleased with Village Health Partners and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Great service, great and knowledgeable staff. Always feel comfortable here and know I am in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Always most pleasant staff and excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Love working with Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everything was perfect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

It was well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always expert, careful, and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everything was better than expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The staff was really nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Eppich is always very attentive and answers all questions. I have complete confidence. I recommend him to friends often. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Eppich spent more time with me than I anticipated he would. He did so to fully explain the approach he was taking to the problem he was treating and to make sure that I understood all the details of how the side affects of medications I am taking may be be affecting my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Love Shawn and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Very impressed with my new doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Love Dr. Eppich More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I liked that the lab work was done in the patient room instead of going to the lab, and the person drawing my blood was really good. I barely felt it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I love how everyone treated us during our visit, Dr. Eppich always caring and comprehensive in his treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Dr. Eppich and the staff. They are personable, courteous, and helpful. From scheduling to checking out, everyone makes us feel like we have their undivided attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

It's always a pleasure to meet with Shawn and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent all around experience. Great bedside manner, listened to my concerns and made me feel at home. All staff were friendly and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich is a true professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Eppich taking me on short notice and conducting necessary tests, giving thoughtful advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Eppich #1 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

At each visit I continually receive EXCELLENT CARE, ALL questions answered, any & all measurements of safety taken in this time of Covid concerns. Dr. Eppich & Shawn are ALWAYS so congenial, kind, personable, & a ray of sunshine! All staff members are very pleasant, helpful, courteous, caring! Everyone is very nice & prompt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

He's kind and listens to you. Answers your questions. He advises you to do your best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Keith Eppich is dedicated to provide the best care possible and is very personally concerned with the health of his patients. He is highly knowledgeable and skilled in diagnostics. He is very kind and compassionate as well, helping me through some of the most difficult times of my life. I feel fortunate to have him as my personal physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. K. Eppich for almost 30 + years. He is family to me and has helped me numerous times with health issues. I am concerned when he will retire, to be-able to find someone as good as he is, to keep me alive? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Eppich and Shawn make a great team for patients. They really compliment each other. I am completely satisfied with any concerns Dr. Eppich addresses for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sean is the best RN I have ever had. He is not only kind and knowledgeable, but a quality that many professionals lack now a days is he is personable and makes you feel comfortable enough to tell him anything. Dr. Eppich is just amazing as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everyone is always helpful and Dr Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Doctor Eppich has always been kind and always asks if we need something waiting our question I'm very happy how he helped me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Eppich had me come in after my telehealth visit. He fit me in right away. I don't normally post or comment but I think he went above just treating me and and letting me go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich is comprehensive, well-informed, kind, and analytical in his approach. Becky Ellis, PA and Sean, RN, are always very helpful as well. Village Health is well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

My family and I are long time patients of Dr. Eppich's and his staff. We all feel very comfortable with their counsel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich and Shawn already know this, but they are a blessing to me. They are always kind and patient...and try to help me as much as possible. I am grateful for them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

We love Dr Eppich. He has looked after our family for a decade. He listens carefully and is thorough in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is kind caring and listens. I am very blessed to have found Independence Village. His staff especially Shawn is amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door, every single staff member I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. Sean and Dr. Eppich really listened to my needs and offered education and treatment plans and ideas. This allowed me to make the best decision for myself and my care. I am very blessed to have Dr. Eppich caring for me. Best decision I made was coming to VHP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Excellent care by both Dr. Eppich and Shawn. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Eppich is a great doctor. He is always ready to help when I need it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Eppich is professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Very easy to schedule appointments and was all done safely with Covid guidelines. Shawn was exceptional at arranging things and getting my results to me quickly. And Dr Eppich is always awesome. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Eppich patiently listens and has a way of calming you when your anxious. He’s been my Dr for 15 years and I have been very happy with him. His nursing staff and GPs are great as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Everything was great. A little technical problem on my side getting audio to work, but nothing to do with the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Eppich's diagnostic skills helped keep me alive in the past & has ever since. We've watch the Village Health Partners practice grow & expand over the years while maintaining their focus on dependable & courteous patient care. We rely on Village Health Peartners & are never disappointed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Eppich is always concerned about my health, asks the right questions and gives me valuable advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

I was thrilled to finally meet Dr. Eppich. I have already referred others to him. I look forward to his continued care for both my wife and I. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Eppich's effort to treat me as a whole person and not just throw a med as a bandaid to whatever my issues may be More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Keith Eppich is the best General Practitioner I've ever been to in my 75 years! Thanks, Dr. Keith Eppich More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

My husband and I love Dr. Eppich. He has been our PCP for many years, always professional, listens, encourages participation in our care plans and is a skilled practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his assistant Shaun are the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

All was well!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Great doctor. Feel blessed to have him as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

I have been coming to Dr. Eppich for with my whole family for 30 years. Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

I'm very pleased with my vist with Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Not all telehealth is the same but my experience with Dr. Eppich, was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich always deals with me with care, I trust him, and I know he cares about my health and wellbeing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Doctor Eppich and Sean always are kind and listening for our concerns, they always make time for us. I'm very happy with doctor Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I very much appreciate the help I got from Aleks. It is very clear how to communicate with her if I need follow up. She also involved Dr. Eppich for a quick look. I like that she was willing and able to involve him when she wasn't sure what exactly should be done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Shawn and Dr. Eppich are great, super nice and knowledgeable. As always, its great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Eppich is one of the best doctors I have. With cancer and a complicated knee he keeps me calm and reassured. Shawn his PA is personable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Love the facility, the practice, the Healow app, and most importantly, love Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Eppich is absolutely one of the best doctors I have ever had. He is knowledgeable, caring, and practical. I am grateful he is my lead provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Keith Eppich and his assistance was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Eppich is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

The medical assistant who took the initial information was very good. He was friendly, welcoming, and easy to talk to. He was a great ambassador for your practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich is an outstanding physician.....I am very fortunate to have him in charge of my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Great STAFF Dr. EPPICH Is a great doctor. We love going to a knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our family doctor for 30 years (actually my wife has seen Dr. Eppich for many years). I totally trust them and have recommended Wien to several friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Eppich always has been good with me kind always listening to my concerns and always provide solutions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Eppich is professional understanding and shows true concern for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Eppich truly cares about his patients and his male assistant (sorry didn't catch his name) is also outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Keep up the great work!! Great doctors and staff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Flawless Dr. Eppich is exceptional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I appreciate being treated with dignity and respect from Dr. Eppich and his assistant Sean. I definitely give you a 10. God bless! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Fully satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

ABSOLUTELY LOVE the portal. Can't imagine living without it. Dr. Eppich and his team do an amazing job of responding to our questions and needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

No, I have always felt good about appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his team are excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

All good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Eppich assistant, Sean really went above & beyond to help and follow up with care. Shows that he really cares about helping patients and their well-being and it's very nice nowadays. Thank you Sean! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Continue with your safe and outstanding patient support More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr Eppich is wonderful as is the staff. He always listens to my questions and concerns in a patient and attentive manner. I never feel rushed. The staff is efficient with appointment making, communication, and friendliness.I have admired the manner in which they have handled the Covid 19 protocol and have felt safe the one time I had to go in person. I highly recommend Dr Keith Eppich and Village Healrh Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Lensing was great. He took the time to listen to me. The two nurses (Jasmine and another) and the lady who took my blood tests were also friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All good. Dr. Eppich is great and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! He is the reason all our family uses your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I've been going to see Dr. Keith Eppich for more than 20 years. He is a caring and wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Virginia was very helpful, she is very knowledeable, she knows her stuff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. and staff are great they make everything very easy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his staff were awesome. Friendly, informative and an overall good experience. Realy grateful they squeezed me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Patient portal is very useful. Dr Eppich responds to my messages very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Special appreciation to Dr. Eppich and Sean from his staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

My provider mentioned that she had the same problem that I had and that helped me to know that she really understood what I was experiencing. Sharing something like that helps a patient feel like the provider is looking at me as a patient and not just a condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2021

Best doctor in Collin county More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is always caring, listens to me and goes beyond the standard care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Love Dr Eppich...he's been my doctor for 15 years and wouldn't trade him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Doing these frightening times I felt so comfort from the staff and doctors at Village Health. THANK YOU. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best doctor I have ever had. I trust him completely. Village Health is lucky to have him on their staff and I am lucky to have such a intelligent and caring doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Eppich and his staff. They listen and answer any questions I have. Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

My overall best experience. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert is the best. She is the best doctor I have. Love her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I had a great experience with my first virtual visit. She listened and she explained my care well. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Tried to make an appointment today to visit the doctor. Its been over 3 years since I have seen Dr. Eppich. The schedule person tells me I’m considered a new patient and can only be seen certain times. The next appointment they have free is 50+ days from now. I’m not a new patient and wanted to get a yearly checkup / flu shot etc.. I suppose I will find a doctor that’s more accommodating to his existing patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich since graduating college and moving into the DFW area in 2004. Such an amazing attention to detail and caring individual! I have never had an appointment that seemed rushed and he always listened to all my concerns and offered different solutions. He truly is a "patient first" physician and lucky to have him as my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Eppich has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He is a caring, efficient and excellent dr. He takes his time and treats you with kindness. He cares about his patients. I trust him with my health. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. K. Eppich. Last week I suddenly developed an extremely painful and large swelling on my left elbow. Since Dr Eppich wasn't available, the appointment scheduling team found a time on Dr Shah calendar. My appointment with Dr Shah was an amazing. She explained all the things that could be the cause of my swelling (gout, bursitis, infection, etc). She then scheduled blood work at the co-located on-site LAB, and I had my answer in my email in a couple of hours, along with a prescription at my local pharmacy. I will absolutely recommend Village Health Partners to family and friends. The convenience of all the collocated facilities, the "on time appointments" have been 100% of the time. This team runs this office like a train.... Great doctors, time saving, and great receptionists, hassle free billing of insurance makes VHP the benchmark in Dallas for health care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Compassionate doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Eppich was recommended by one of my family members a while back and I could't be more thankful. He treats my Thyroid problem and I am doing very well. I have recommended Dr. Eppich several times and I will continue. He's an Epic Dr. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2019

Dr. Eppich is amazing!  My wife and I went to see him for health screenings for work and were also in the market for a new PCP. Dr. Eppich was very personable and actually took the time to get to know us, even though we were just there for a simple health screening. The wait time was reasonable and the office was very clean. The scheduling staff leaves something to be desired.  My appointment was double booked twice. The first time, they called me the same day I had booked it, so it wasn’t a big deal to change it. The second time they called me 3 days before my appointment and told me I needed to schedule for a different day, at this point the appt was scheduled for almost 2 months and I had taken time off work to go.  The girl was super rude to me, and I eventually told her I would just find a new doctor for myself and my wife, which she was fine with!  Unbelievable!  Anyway, I figured the doctor did not know about the situation and why would I not visit him due to incompetent staff. So I called and talked to 4 other people in the office and eventually got my original appt reschedule, VERY HAPPY I DID. Again, Dr. Eppich is great, and definitely worth seeing, just be aware of the scheduling staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2019

Dr. Eppich is amazing!  My wife and I went to see him for health screenings for work and were also in the market for a new PCP. Dr. Eppich was very personable and actually took the time to get to know us, even though we were just there for a simple health screening. The wait time was reasonable and the office was very clean. The scheduling staff leaves something to be desired.  My appointment was double booked twice. The first time, they called me the same day I had booked it, so it wasn't a big deal to change it. The second time they called me 3 days before my appointment and told me I needed to schedule for a different day, at this point the appt was scheduled for almost 2 months and I had taken time off work to go.  The girl was super rude to me, and I eventually told her I would just find a new doctor for myself and my wife, which she was fine with!  Unbelievable!  Anyway, I figured the doctor did not know about the situation and why would I not visit him due to incompetent staff. So I called and talked to 4 other people in the office and eventually got my original appt reschedule, VERY HAPPY I DID. Again, Dr. Eppich is great, and definitely worth seeing, just be aware of the scheduling staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2019

A Doctor who really cares - I was one of Dr. Eppich's first patients at his Spring Creek and Independence office in Plano about 17 years ago. He has taken care of me with expertise and love all these years. He has spent time listening when I was not well and needed his help. He cared about me and I always knew it. I am 70 years old now and doing well because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Eppich is a great doctor, when he retired I don’t know what I’m going to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr Eppich is truly Epic. After my work place tried to move me to another doctor I realized I could push back and I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2019

Dr. Eppich really is Epic - He is conscientious, thoughtful, and pays attention to what he is doing. I've been impressed, so has my wife. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2018

When you can see doctor Eppich he is good. However, the Village Health Care phone and office management is the worst I’ve seen. It takes up to 2 hours and multiple transfers and holds to get an answer From anyone. Also, I am in assisted living and the place has contacted Dr Eppich about time sensitive prescriptions with no or late response. We have seen Dr Eppich for many years but are considering switching because of the office management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2018

Keith Eppich was top of his class at a really hard school!  He is so smart (and caring).  You can tell him all that is going on, and you can just see the wheels spinning, and he gives you great insight as to what is going on.  He is one of the few medical professionals I Truly trust and I also enjoy going on appointments.  He is awesome, and you are very lucky if you can have him as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich's since 2013 and don't see myself looking elsewhere for another doctor. He isn't the easiest Dr to get an appointment with, but is willing to make accommodations as necessary. I referred my very picky husband to Dr. Eppich, but was slightly nervous sending him there since he himself works in healthcare and has extremely high standards for health professionals and he had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

This is the best place to go to the doctor. I have not ever had a bad experience here. I absolutely love my doctor Dr. Gottipolu. She is the best doctor that anyone can ask for. She comes in the room and really listens to you. She makes me feel so comfortable. I will not see any other Primary doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs. I am please with Dr Eppich and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2017

Overall a disappointing experience and unfortunately I have to continue using them for the foreseeable future. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

Once had a great physician. Now, have to see whomever is available. Huge problem getting med refills. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Doctor is great. However! Be prepared to wait a minimum of 60 minutes to be seen...poor customer service and poor time management. This is my second time coming here and the second time I've waited over an hour to be seen or to be called back to a room. They expect customers to be on time and there are fees they can charge you if you aren't...what about the other way around? Something needs to change. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Front office staff was prompt on check-in, but then waited for over an hour to see the dr.  Probably the first and last time I will use this location. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2017

I had appoint at 9.30 on 6/6/2017. I reached well on time however the doctor did not see be till 11am. That is 1.5 hours wait?!!Same experience with my wife on 6/8/2017. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

I have had the same physician for 20 years and I love him.  However, since his practice joined Village Health Partners, I've had nothing but bad experiences with the office.  They do not follow up on lab results, do not return phone calls, they sent me to a doctor in their practice that did not take my insurance without informing me, and didn't update my records when asked.   When I call them for updates, they repeatedly change their story and offer nothing to improve the situation.  I really hate to have to change from a doctor I love, but I can't count on his office to do their part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521068
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119721
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I highly recommend this office. Dr. Epich is amazingly thorough and listens! However, I have used other doctors there and nurse practitioners and they all seem amazing. The new location in Plano is beautiful. Convenience is amazing and they have late appointments and some weekend appointments. As much as I hate going to the doctor, they make it very stress free. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8473226
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2011

I'm shocked Dr. Eppich didn't have a review on here already. His office staff is very friendly and approachable even for someone like me. Better still, he's very good about explaining why things are happening (or why he suspects they are) and the kinds of side effects you might expect from new medications or from shots. What gets me most about Dr. Eppich is that he's one of the few doctors I've seen who really makes me feel like he knows I'm a human being. He knows my parents too, and asks about them any time I go in. He's good about working with existing patients and new patients who are having trouble with finances as well. When my dad was unemployed he told me to have Dad call and they would work something out. When my friend came in from California she tried to go to a free clinic because she had no insurance and unfortunately her problems were too serious for a free clinic. I talked to my doctor's office and they cut her a 30% discount, plus all the meds prescribed to her were meds you could find under $10 per refill. She was also thrilled with how the staff treated her and how much information Dr. Eppich offered about what he was prescribing and why. This Dr. is amazing. I live in Dallas now, but it's well worth the drive to Plano to go see a doctor who I'm comfortable with and who I trust. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.