We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX staff Dr. Samiksha Shah

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter225 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Everything went smoothly and I loved the safety protocol that was in place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service , thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I'd rather talk to people versus computers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is a thorough and devoted provider to her patients, spends as much time as needed, listens to patient concerns, and provides clear instructions very pleasant and a good asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is very brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit with Village Health Partners. From scheduling up to the day of my appointment, they are organize and well-coordinated. The staff and the nurse were awesome. I like Dr. Shah. She's very professional and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns. Not only that but they called me several times few days after my appoinment to follow-up. Definitely, highly recommended. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are the best around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah is thorough and thoughtful in her responses. I appreciate the time she takes with me and that she listens to my concerns and addresses each one with a plan of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Nice and friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

I always feel comfortable and she listens to your concerns sincerely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Would Highly recommend this place, great staff, environment, and really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Would Highly recommend this place, great staff, environment, and really nice and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Shah is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

The waiting time was less and overall experience was very satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2021

I've seen over 200 Doctors in private practice throughout the last twenty years. I'm a tough patient and difficult to impress. Dr. Shah is an EXCELLENT Provider with a phenomenal staff. You can go to her and send your loved ones with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr.Shah has been amazing! Very responsive and great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

The nurse was extra awesome. And Dr. Shah was great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

The visit was safe and sanitize. Dr. Shah was awesome always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Shah is very kind abd caring and I really feel like she takes the time to explain everything! I am so glad I found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Best response and completely satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great experience. Super responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I love both of my doctor's Dr. Shah and Dr. Ayyagari More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

It was nice visit thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Shah is a wonderful physician. She is thorough, caring and compassionate. We love coming to see her. We think she has our well-being front and center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am a new patient and was very happy with the way I was treated by everyone there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Shah and the entire staff are amazing. It was such a pleasant experience. After meeting with Dr. Shah I realized I have never been truly comfortable with a physician. I recommend this practice whole heartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Very good manner with patients. I felt well cared for. All my questions / concerns were treated respectfully and answered completely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Shah was very patient and professional on answering our questions and explain the options. Her assistant Dyana also did wonderful job on following up with us on the results and options. The office staff are very friendly and take extra steps to reduce our lab cost. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Prompt, attentive staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

very professional doctor, gives enough time to discuss current conditions and prescriptions. Understands patients requirements very well. Would recommend doctor to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Shah has been a wonderful primary care physician. She listens to my concerns and has been very informative in terms of options regarding prescriptions and possible treatments. She also communicates well results of labs and what can be done to improve my health. Awesome doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

All personnel are not only super professional but also able to create a friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Diana and Dr. Shah are great. In fact, whomever corresponds through the portal is quick to respond. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Samiksha Shah is a very kind person and discusses very elaborately on health conditions and action plan. Would surely recommend doctor to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Shah. I found her very efficient and pleasant. I loved that she was on time for my appointment, which can be an issue with other doctors. She listened to my conditions and prior treatments and answered my questions. I feel like Dr. Shah is the right doctor to be my primary care physician. I look forward to many years of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

I was in for stitches removal and was treated with such compassion and concern! Thank you so very much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Always received top notch service from Dr. Shah and the Village Health Partner staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I am so happy I found Dr. Shah. She and her team at Independence were very welcoming and helpful as I am a new patient. Thank you for caring about your patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

My experience with the doctor and her staff has been very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Shah takes the time to really listen to my health concerns and spends the time needed with me. She always has a checklist and stays on top of my healthcare. The office staff is always friendly and address calls very quickly. The nurse is great! She is super friendly and returns calls quickly and very knowledgeable. My experience is always pleasant with everyone I come in contact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Shah was very polite and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

I'm very pleased with my healthcare under Dr. Shah. She listens to me and she's very attentive and helpful. Dr. Shah uses the most recent technology and medical information. I trust her knowledge and advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Shah was fantastic. Super helpful, didn't make me wait long, and followed up quickly when I had questions after my appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Shah is always respectful and interested in my health as a whole. She always listens and asks questions regarding my health. She makes me feel important and worth taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Shah is caring, attentive and thorough. She never rushes and seems willing to talk things through. Her demeanor is terrific More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Samiksha Shah and her team are very efficient and professional. I truly appreciate Dr. Shah's caring attitude towards my health issues and the steps I need to reach my health goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Great experience, as always. Dr. Shah is wonderful!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

My experience with Dr. Samiksha Shah, friendly and good listener . Thank u. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

As usual, Dr. Shah was friendly, helpful, attentive and caring. So lucky to have her as my regular doctor and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

The best thing about Dr. Shah was she took time to talk to me and really go thru my concerns and did not rush me out like many doctors do. Great friendly attitude and communication. Her nurse was also great, very friendly, and set my mind at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

We only have great experiences. Dyana and Dr. Shah are wonderful. We definitely recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

I specifically appreciate Dr. Shah's attentiveness as well as her ability to help the patient (me) have a clear understanding of my diagnosis and the medications prescribed for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are the best. The checkout staff is very courteous and the lady the took the blood was phenomenal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

I love Dr. Shah. She listened to me, asked me questions and gave me suggestions about improving my physical capabilities. I moved to the Frisco area from San Antonio a couple of years ago. Thank goodness I found Dr.Shah!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Shah was very friendly and tried assist with questions and concerns with care. Happy to have her as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

Always a great experience with Dr. Shah and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are amazingly compassionate and attentive. Not only is their patients health and happiness a priority that they excel at, they take their time to listen to each concern and follow through with a plan of action. They are absolutely awesome and I'm very grateful I came to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Shah and her staff are amazingly compassionate and attentive. Not only is their patients health and happiness a priority that they excel at, they take their time to listen to each concern and follow through with a plan of action. They are absolutely awesome and I'm very grateful I came to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Shah is always so helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Shah is amazing! She is loving and caring and the list can go on forever. Kind. I recommend her to anyone that asks me about a good doctor. I tell them I have a great doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Shah is very sweet and listens to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Samiksha is awesome. She is caring, highly skilled, a great listener, very patient and her utmost concern is your comfort. The doctor and the entire staff are always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Ms. Shah was awesome!! Knowledgeable and great patient care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Shah is awesome. I truly love her taking care of me and my daughter's health care needs. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Shah is one of the best doctors I came across in my lifetime. She's a very friendly and caring person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

It is always very satisfactory every visit I have with Dr. Shah. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

First visit so I really don't know how I feel yet about treatment. I liked Dr. Shah very much and hope to transfer my care to her soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Yesterday was my first appt. with Dr. Shah. She was very thorough, very engaging personality and I am pleased to have her as my doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time. I look forward to a long dr./patient relationship with Dr. Shah. Her nurse was very professional, personable and efficient too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Fantastic experience with Village Health, Dr. Shah is so compassionate and caring. I would definitely recommend Village Health and Dr. Shah to others! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Shah and the rest of the staff we're very thorough, efficient, and courteous. I had a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Shah is very caring and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

The office was clean and had several covid-19 protocols in place which made the visit very easy. I was quickly seen by the medical assistant who was very friendly and personable. I hardly had to wait for the physician visit and she was also very friendly and easy to discus my health history with. I had clear communication on next steps for shots and blood work, which i was able to get completely very efficiently show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

The office was clean and had several covid-19 protocols in place which made the visit very easy. I was quickly seen by the medical assistant who was very friendly and personable. I hardly had to wait for the physician visit and she was also very friendly and easy to discus my health history with. I had clear communication on next steps for shots and blood work, which i was able to get completely very efficiently show more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Nothing but praise for Dr Shah More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr Shah and her staff Diana were courteous, friendly, and professional. I'm happy I signed up with them for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

It was my first visit to Dr Shah, and she was fantastic! She took the time to listen to me and answer my questions. The visit was not rushed at all. The staff were friendly and helpful. Everything was very organized, and they are taking the necessary precautions for Covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Very good first visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Shah is Awesome! As are her Nurses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. S was so kind and helpful. And the staff were very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. S was so kind and helpful. And the staff were very friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Difficulty connecting with television. The prompt to accept did not appear, although there was a connection. This has happened for prior visits. Doctor had to call again, but the visit went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Good experience. Easy to use and convenient. Dr. Lensing was thorough and listened to my thoughts. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt and his nurse are awesome, I have been going to them for over 4 years and have never had an issue. They are compassionate and they listen to your every word. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Aparna Ayyagari, nurse, and phone receptionist - for the time and help. It is greatly appreciated. Wishing you and your loved ones a Safe, Healthy, Prosperous, and Happy 2021. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Everything went well with the teleconference and the covid testing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Shah was able to help me get my feet back on the ground after my wife died. She is a very special doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great job as always!! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I needed to change meds it took 2 days to get another medication. Office staff did not know dr was out the next day.. I was very sick without the adequate meds. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Every staff member- from Karen at check in, the nurse, the doctor and the staff member from the lab who set up a space inside the office to avoid having to go into another office, was friendly, efficient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Shah was wonderful! Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Professional and helpful televisit experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr Shah is great! I moved to her after my previous doctor left VHP. She immediately uploaded my lab results to the patient portal which was something I had to chase down under my previous provider. Very happy with Dr Shah as my new doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Shah is terrific. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. She followed up soon after the test results were available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Janelle is wonderful, she's knowledgeable and super friendly. She listens and never makes you feel rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Shah was very friendly and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. She also responded quickly to my messages through portal as follow up and called me to clear my questions on the health reports and suggested the plan. I highly recommend this doctor for primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

I found Dr. Shah very courteous and helpful and appreciated the time she spent talking and explaining things in a difficult situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dyana and Dr Shah were very attentive and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Recently I had a televisit with doctor Shah. She is a very good doctor . She cares and really gave more time to listen about my health issues . She is more friendly and evaluated my issue in very detailed and suggested further evaluation. Definitely I recommend her . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

Dr. Shah was very professional, knowledgeable, clear and very easy to communicate with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Village Health Partners has cheerful, helpful staff, and I love Dr Samiksha Shah. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She’s very detailed and a good doctor to see. Recommend her if you are in North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She was EXCELLENT. She was very attentive and asked all the right questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She is a very cool and engaging doctor. Found her very knowledgeable and is very patient to listen to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Shah and her staff were great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She educated me and made me feel comfortable about my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Shah was great and I would definitely recommend her to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Shah seems to be very good doctor. she seems very very qualified smart and nice doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Shah was great. She gave me some unexpected news in a very reassuring and supportive way. I really like working with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

nice staff, friendly, helpful. Dr Shah is thorough, on time, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

My kids loved Dr. Shah. She was wonderful with them. Very kind and energetic, she put them at ease right away. They can't wait to come back! lol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Excellent and understanding office staff. Dr. Shah was amazing!!!! She cared for me during my visit, made sure I understood my treatment plan, and scheduled a follow up for future progress. I had a great experience here!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Shah was very kind and thorough. I am glad I went to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

She’s very detailed and a good doctor to see. Recommend her if you are in North Texas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Shah is amazing & always very supportive . Wouldn't trade my doctor! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2020

She educated me and made me feel comfortable about my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

I very much appreciate the prompt, professional, thorough, and cheerful care from Dr. Shah and Dianne. Associated with a future appointment I had occasion to speak with Nicole; I then reached out to her for scheduling assistance, and on each phone call I found Nicole to be all the above as well: Nicole is an asset to Village Health Partners office staff, as are Dr. Shah and Diane to the medical staff. Because of this, I will refer Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

She was EXCELLENT. She was very attentive and asked all the right questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr Shah was very prompt and attentive. Good first experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 10, 2020

She is a very cool and engaging doctor. Found her very knowledgeable and is very patient to listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr shah is very nice and pretty doctor she listens to patient carefully and understands the problems very well very pleasant and caring towards patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

I love her she is thorough and patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

I love her she is thorough and patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

I think Dr Shah was absolutely great. I love her bedside manner.,She was very attentive and pleasurable. I am so excited to finally have a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2020

I think Dr Shah was absolutely great. I love her bedside manner.,She was very attentive and pleasurable. I am so excited to finally have a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Doctor Shah & Diane are very professional, caring and thorough. I would highly recommend both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Shah and her MA (I think Diane?) were extremely nice and easy to talk to. Dr. Shah was in the room almost immediately after the MA left, and I didn't real rushed at any point during my appt. As an RN that works in surgery clinic, I appreciated the effective flow of the clinic and how kind everyone was. I've found my new PCP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2020

My tele-conference with Dr. Shah went very well. My first time using that distance format. Dr. Shah made it so easy and we accomplished a lot. It was nice that her medical assistant called first and got me ready. Nice system! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

Amy Beck was great !! She knew all the right info. Doctor Samiksha Shah was also Awesome, very empathetic and understanding. She knew what we needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

As usual, Dr. Shah was wonderful! Her kind and caring demeanor and ability to answer questions always makes a visit to the doctor an enjoyable experiecne. Diana was excellent as well; being friendly and caring. So glad I discovered your operation almost 4 years ago! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Shah is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr Shah is fantastic. I really feel like she is concerned with my overall health, no just one particular issue I might be there for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great Service Love the nurse and my Dr. Shah! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

I am a new patient and experience from start to finish was great! Dr. Shah was wonderful. She answered all my questions and didn't rush the appointment. She was very thorough and extremely nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr shah is fantastic. Her staff was punctual and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr Shah is great and her follow up staff is too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

It was my first visit with Dr Samiksha Shah and she is very good doctor.She listen to patient very patiently and answer very politely and guide to accordingly.All other staff is very friendly and they are maintaining a good hygiene and social distancing in this pandemic so I was relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Shah was incredibly helpful, professional and great to work with - I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Shah was incredibly helpful, professional and great to work with - I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Shah is excellent.Very thorough, professional and articulate in explaining and treating the issues at hand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Shah and her staff went out of their way to accommodate our situation. Dr. Shah was a kind and caring physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Hands down the best medical office I’ve ever visited. Dr. Samiksha Shah has been so great. Offers high quality referrals, listens carefully, and offers solutions that work for me. She made my transition to Dallas so much easier and really streamlined my care experience. The office staff is always efficient and very kind. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Shah!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

I really like Dr. Shah. She not only listens, but treats me with respect. And the staff is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

So pleased and impressed with Dr Shah, and satisfied with online appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Many thanks to Dr. Shah! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

I am very satisfied with the care I've received at this office. Dr Shah is amazing. She's very caring, informative and pleasant to work with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Shah was wonderful! Really appreciated her seeing me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Shah is excellent. She is very thorough, takes the time to explain details, is very personable, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2020

I am very grateful to have Dr Shah as my doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Thank you for helping me with the portal and telehealth. I am not very good with technology. Dr Shah was extremely helpful during this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2020

She was friendly, attentive and had great bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2020

She was friendly, attentive and had great bedside manner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Shah listens very well, is very thorough, and is very kind. She is the nicest and most polite doctor I've met. More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very thorough and answered all my medical questions. She is in my opinion an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience courteous staff More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr. Shah and I was very impressed with her willingness to take the time to answer my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Just moved from Oklahoma and we are so happy with Dr. Shah!!! More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I have been a patient at your facility since 2017 and have seen several doctors who have all been professional, compassionate and in some cases funny. I was so pleased to find your center after moving here from the Detroit Metro area. Your facility is the best alternative I have found in Plano to the Henry Ford Medical System that I used back in Michigan! Please, keep up the great work in your patient attention and providing us with excellent medical professionals. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is the best doctor I have ever seen. She always listens and takes my concerns to heart. I highly recommend her and refer people to the office. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was very pleased with the timely service we received! Our appointments were very punctual. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first visit.Onlibe appointment, registration, pre-check, service provider's personal attention, lab testings and other related services were good, timely and comforting. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Everyone and everything was above expectations. Appreciate everyone for the feel at home attitude. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah is a very good doctor More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was m first visit at your facility and with Dr Shah. I was very happy with all aspects of the process and people I met. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is great More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I LOVE Dr. Shah and her MA! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is absolutely amazing. She answers so quickly in the portal and always listens to me during my appointments. I've never had to call back for instructions or referrals, they're always done before I leave. I love this office and the staff I've interacted with!! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was really professional and kind. She was really interested in answering my questions and seemed to be a person who loves her job. More

5.0
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I'm happy that I got all answers to my question and I've all results so quickly. More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Highly recommend both doctor Shah and nurse Adriana More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It's always hard to move states and find a new doctor you can trust. I reached out to your office and the ladies up front got me In same day. Dr. Shah was everything that I was hoping for. I was having some serious issues and she put my mind at rest and addressed each issue in a professional and caring manner. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is very professional with her job. She discussed every part of my check up and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Samiksha Shah was very professional. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Am very pleased with Dr Shah The reception staff and lab personnel were delightful and considerate More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Since I recently moved to Plano, I thought I was going to have a hard time finding a physician with a great staff; but I didn't. I am soo happy I was recommended to you clinic. Thank you all!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah was AMAZING and lovely!! Thank you for getting me in!! I truly appreciate it! I'm feeling better!!! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was so honored to receive 3 calls from Dr. Shah. It's nice to hear from the person you put your health in their hands. Thank you all for doing an awesome job on your jobs. More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very nice, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It was a last minute schedule, and I was very well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience. Both nurse assistant and doctor were very pleasant, attentive and informative. More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was surprised at the low wait times and the excellent organization of the clinic. Everyone was very professional and put me right at ease. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. K. Eppich. Last week I suddenly developed an extremely painful and large swelling on my left elbow. Since Dr Eppich wasn't available, the appointment scheduling team found a time on Dr Shah calendar. My appointment with Dr Shah was an amazing. She explained all the things that could be the cause of my swelling (gout, bursitis, infection, etc). She then scheduled blood work at the co-located on-site LAB, and I had my answer in my email in a couple of hours, along with a prescription at my local pharmacy. I will absolutely recommend Village Health Partners to family and friends. The convenience of all the collocated facilities, the "on time appointments" have been 100% of the time. This team runs this office like a train.... Great doctors, time saving, and great receptionists, hassle free billing of insurance makes VHP the benchmark in Dallas for health care. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Overall great! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is fantastic and provided outstanding care. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Always great. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

My experience was amazing. The care we were shown makes us feel assured we will be given the same care each time we need to see Dr Shah. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Having been my first visit, I was very pleased with Dr. Shah and the medical staff that attended to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

She’s very personable, friendly, professional and virtuous. She made me feel very comfortable, I will certainly see her again. The wait was not long which is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2020

She’s very personable, friendly, professional and virtuous. She made me feel very comfortable, I will certainly see her again. The wait was not long which is a first for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

Very impressed with new Dr. Shah. Good communicator, personable, thorough and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Shah is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2020

I was really cranky from not eating and was having a really bad day and the doctor (dr Shah) and every one that worked with me was really great. They did a good job dealing with my bitter cranky self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr Samiksha Shah was very nice and professorial. I would defiantly recommend the place and the doctor. One big benefit of this place is that they have a pathology lab in the same building so you don’t have to go to different place for blood work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr Shah is a very good doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr. Shah was really professional and kind. She was really interested in answering my questions and seemed to be a person who loves her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She listened and addressed any concerns I had during my visit. I will happily return to Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love this place! Dr. Shah is amazing and really listens. My messages are always answered quickly and the staff has always been friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your primary care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr. Shah is the best doctor I have ever seen. She always listens and takes my concerns to heart. I highly recommend her and refer people to the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Having been my first visit, I was very pleased with Dr. Shah and the medical staff that attended to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

This was m first visit at your facility and with Dr Shah. I was very happy with all aspects of the process and people I met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr. Shah is very professional with her job. She discussed every part of my check up and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Good experience in my first visit. It was fast service. While the nurse was bit uninterested , Doctor Shah and other staff was very cooperative and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Shah! She is sharp, educated, and on top of things. The office staff is equally as competent. I was reluctant to switch my care because I'm medically complex, but I was completely at ease after my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Shah was very thorough and professional in helping me get my health back on track.Office is clean,staff is courteous and efficient.Not as nervous seeing a Dr because of the comfort.5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Bedside manner, she took her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2019

Excellent Bedside manner, she took her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.