We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Virginia Rady , ANP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Virginia Rady always spends enough time to cover all the issues. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I am always satisfied after visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Thank you Sissy for making me very comfortable during our visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Virginia was terrific, gregarious and an excellent counselor too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very pleased with service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

All staff and doctors are beautiful in spirit. Thank you all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Virginia Rady provides a fantastic care of any of my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

She was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of care I receive from Virginia Rady and Dr. Douglas Fullington. They really care about me and listen to me and answer any questions I have in terms I can understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Sissy is the most connected with her patients I have ever had the privelage to work with her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

It is great so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Yes. This was my first visit in establishing a relationship with a new PCP provider. Intake was extremely thorough and gave me confidence that I made the right choice in a new health provider. Christina was friendly and personable, and took the time to go over my health history and meds. Just as thorough and friendly was Sissy Rady who made me feel that she had my best interest, health-wise, at heart. I provided her with my most recent medical and lab records from my prior PCP for which she was most appreciative. The office environment and available medical facilities are welcoming and appears to add to the whole health experience. Off to a good start. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Great visit.....Virginia is a fire cracker. Very impressed. She was quick to answer & to ask questions regarding our health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Fullington and Virginia are wonderful. I know they are very busy but they never rush and always answer all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Virginia Rady was amazing! She was patient, helpful, caring, and spoke to me with no judgement. She was also very understanding. Virginia also contacted me fast as soon as my labs came back and explained to me in detail of my next steps. She's awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I felt very comfortable. As a person with"Doctor" anxiety, I felt at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I was pleased at how thorough Virgina was with the exam in order to try and identify the cause of my issue. She was very kind and relatable, and I'd be happy to see her again for future visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Virginia is GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Virginia Rady is excellent. The best and most thorough provider I've ever worked with. She is a true advocate for the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

We love Sissy, she provides us with the best care. She takes care of us like we are family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Virginia Rady has taken care of me for nearly 10 years now. She is an excellent primary care provider. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is proactive about my overall health including vaccinations, screenings and overall wellness. She is an excellent diagnostician and is clearly up to date on new medications and treatments. In addition, she is a staunch proponent of preventive health which is very important to me. In addition, she is a kind and compassionate medical professional. I always feel as though she takes time with me to understand any concerns and is truly invested in her patient's well-being. I trust her completely and feel lucky to have her as my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Sissy does a great asset to village health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Virginia is such a caring nurse and I feel safe talking to her and following her recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Virginia is thorough, engaging and easy to work with. I had a hard time making an appointment. Long wait times on the phone and the first time prompted to leave a call back number, but never received a call back. Long wait to check-in as well. Seems like there isn't enough administrative staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

I appreciate the dedicated 30 min appointment slots. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Great experience!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Wish the walls were just a little thicker. I can hear when patients and their doctor are speaking. I know that can't be fixed but just for privacy reasons. Sissy and Dr. Fullington have always been my two go-to doctors! Love this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Virginia and staff very caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Great knowledge from provider . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

My experience with Virginia Rady NP was perfect like everytime I see her or Dr. Wein they both listen and also help me understand an between visits we stay connected via portal absolutely love my both my DR. and NP .... I drive about 60 miles to go see them and would drive another 120 miles to see them. I am soo blessed to have them helping me.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Sissy Rady was very thorough and suggested establishing a baseline over the next two weeks with blood pressure monitoring at home. Follow-up visit on 24 Aug to review data. She asked very good questions designed to gather vital information on my health. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sissy continues to be very knowledgeable. She listens to your concerns and responds appropriately. I appreciate the level of professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I always have a good experience with my provider, Virginia Rady, and all of the people I speak with when making an appointment or any other reason I might have to call. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Virginia is excellent at her work. Informative, encouraging, genuine and honest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Virginia Rady is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She spend enough time to cover all my problem. I am glad that I was able to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Virginia is fabulous! I can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I am glad that mask policy is still in place as long as Covid-19 infection rate is above 1%. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was professional and patient listening to my issues and my needs even though I was a bit agitated about a past prescription problem. She understood my problems and made me feel confident they will be handled in a timely manner. What more could anyone ask. I highly recommend this clinic and Virginia Rady, she is great and knowledgeable at her profession and has a wonderful attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was great. Listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She was a pleasure to interact with and a great asset to your team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Ms. Virginia Rady and her nurse were excellent. They were very personal and professional and helped me with all my health care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

VIRGINIA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

I love Sissy. She is really down on a patients level. She asks questions and will listen to your concerns. I am getting older and will need more care. I trust Sissy with my health. My last doctor stared at the computer the whole time I was with her. She never once looked at me. We need more people like Sissy in health care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I love this place. Dr. Fullington and NP Viirginia Rady are so good to me. Such thorough care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Good communication method. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Portal freezes sometimes. I have to close. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Sissy is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Loved Virginia very nice Lady and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Samantha and Sissy are amazing health care professionals! I am So Blessed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Nothing, friendliest employees I've been around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

I loved everything about my visit with Virginia Raddy. She was kind, compassionate, and took the time to ask about my entire medical and family history. She is a great addition to Dr. Wien's staff and I know I am in good hands with her. She is very knowledgeable and didn't rush through our appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Virginia Rady was fine. She did a good job. She listened to me. Provided a course of action. And a fallback plan if the course of action didn't work. The actual process of signing on for the telehealth call was confusing. The healow app originally showed my appointment. When I attempted to log on for the appointment it wasn't there. Fortunately, Ms Rady was able to send me a link that I clicked on and connected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

This post-hospital visit with NP Virginia Rady, like those previous, was excellent. She was well versed in my hospitalization, having reviewed the pertinent hospital records before hand, and in my general medical condition. She included me in planning for my care and listened to my concerns. At one point she included Dr. Fullington in my examination. She arranged follow-up tests and quickly sent the results to me through the portal. NP Rady is sharp, quick-witted, and thorough. I always feel empowered about my medical care after a visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everything was very professional and I am so thankful to be able to participate in telehealth visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Virginia Rady is one of a few medical professionals that actually listens to you and then follows through. That's why we hunted her down when she left a former employer and why we make a 45 minute trip (one way) to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

I love Virginia and find that her care is outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Virginia Rady is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Sissy Rady is the best medical provider I have ever worked with. The BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Provider was amazing and attentive. First provider I have had in awhile that seemed to genuinely care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I really trust her with all my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I really like Sissy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Very impressed with the time and attention given to me as a new patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

She is wonderful and caring and listens! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Ms. Virginia seemed very experienced with my illness, and gave clear instructions as how to take medications. I was glad talking with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I brought a list of concerns with me to my appointment. She (Virginia Rady) reviewed my concerns and recommended appropriate tests, etc., and I have a follow-up appointment to address my concerns. However, I have criticisms of this software itself, where I am entering these comments. To correct errors in typing I pressed the back arrow to correct a misspelling and ended up back in previous pages. I re-answered the questions to bring me back to this page. I am left in doubt as to whether or not my previous comments were recorded correctly. To emphasize some words I tried to BOLD or underline them. I ended up in what looked like the HTML for page involved. I'm not sure how I got back here. If such entries are inappropriate then they should be disabled. In case some of my entries in the evaluation of Virginia Rady were corrupted, I want to be clear that it was very positive. My impression of the software collecting the info: Not so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Virgina Rady is great!!! So impactful to my overall health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Virginia Rady is very competent, caring and friendly. She seems to really care about me and my health. She explained things in terms that I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

I am very glad that televisits are an option. Virginia Rady is a great provider and I really appreciate her attentiveness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Virginia Rady is the most knowledgeable, compassionate conscientious and passionate medical professional that I have had the privilege to be her patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Nurse Rady was very friendly, informative and thorough with my physical examination. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

I feel that two way dr/patient communication is vital to my overall health and well being. I have experienced that with Virginia so will continue to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Yes, Virginia was right I do have a sibling with Cancer. My sister Bessie is now in her 3rd year of remission from stomach cancer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Virginia Rady, PA has always been so attentive to my concerns and explains things to me in a way that I fully understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

Virginia Rady is awesome! She is attentive and a great medical provider! Highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

So far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My appointment was very timely and a great experience right from the time I left my home, arrived at the parking lot, met with the provider, blood draw/labs and a foot x-ray. My lab results too were available the next day on the Healow app. Thank you Dr. Kibel and office staff/front desk, MA, lab and x-ray technician, for a great, smooth, timely and a professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Excellent experience. The lady to whom I talked. Take care me very well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Always enjoy visits with Dr Gothard. He has my trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Very professional service. Also every effort is made to answer my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Although televisits is great since we are unable to come to the office during Covid, I look forward to being able to seeing my doctor in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very happy with my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

My health checkup was thorough & professional. Questions or concerns were addressed. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the best. She cares deeply for her patients wellbeing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Maile is wonderful, kind and truly caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an amazing Doctor. I won't think of seeing anyone besides him. You are lucky to have him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

We really enjoy having Dr. Laura as our provider...ok we know she is not a Doctor but she should be. But she listens to us and we don't feel like a number. We have noticed this type of interaction has actually allowed us to discover new issues we (my wife and myself) because it allows us to speak more freely and she offers solutions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

A pleasant visit without leaving the confines of home. Received medication prescription necessary for my ailment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

NP Rady and the nurse by the name of Samantha really made my visit today welcoming. After going through many trials and tribulations with previous doctors, they assured me that I chose the right place. NP Rady has excellent bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Took her time to really listen to me and apply a thorough assessment and an immediate plan of action. Exactly what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Amazing care. Expert at setting you at ease and clearly conveying information. Takes the neccessary time with me as a patient and creates an atmosphere of a conversation between friends. Extremely responsive to messages either left by phone or through the patient portal. My wife and I love here bedside manner and common sense approach to the excellent care she provides. She will continue to be my PCP for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Virginia Rady is a great NP who has helped me with several medical issues. Always answers my questions and I feel the treatments are on the right track. It’s also great the Village has an online app where you can message the doctor and check your lab results. Only minor issue is sometimes there is a wait but that’s for any doctor office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.