Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Lensing

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter302 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a knowledgeable, caring, trustworthy professional. I always leave appointments with him feeling confident in all he shares with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always very professional and shows great compassion and caring Dr. Lensing's assistant (Samantha) was very nice and professional in addressing all the details concerning my health profile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

I love Dr. Lensing! He's a very thorough physician who cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

We are very grateful to Dr. Lensing for his care and compassion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the most caring doctor I have......and I have several. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Greg Lensing has been my physician since around 1986. He is a very good doctor and has always provided me with top notch care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since the 90s. Many times I have seen Maile Mixon PA-C and trust her and respect her as much as I do Dr. Lensing. Have no intentions of every going anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

I really appreciate the time Dr. Lensing spent with me. Never felt as though he was in a hurry to see the next patient. He listened intently and addressed all my concerns/questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

My visits with Dr. Lensing and Village Health Partners has always been outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

VHP is a very professional health provider. Dr. Lensing and his staff are the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Lensing answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Lensing was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

I have been a patient with Dr. Lensing for over 25 years. My husband, Bob, too. Dr. Lensing has our best interest in what he is treating us for and is on top of our health care. We are truly grateful for his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr,Lensing is an amazing doctor. He has the knowledge I need on health a d sickness. If he can’t treat the problem himself, and you need a specialist, he always recommends very capable Specialists. He has treated all my family, and we have always been very happy and satisfied with his treatment methods. He takes time to listen to you so he gets a full understanding of the problem. He is a patient, kind, and wonderful person as well as a doctor . We feel very blessed to have him as our family doctor! If Dr. Lensing is not available, we have also gone to some of the other doctors in the practice , as well as nurse practitioners. They are always very knowledgeable, and we feel very satisfied with their treatment also. Thanks Village Health Partners! Jennifer Blackburn More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my primary care doctor for about 20 years. In my opinion, he is the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Lensing is great and the staff are very organized and responsive. Love this place so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

I appreciate and trust Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2021

It was very convenient having my labs done in Dr. Lensing's office rather than going to the lab. The lab is efficient, but doesn't always have the orders for my lab work when I arrive at the lab. I think it's because the orders are only good for a certain amount of time. The nurse who drew my blood was very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing takes time to hear a patient's concerns. He has been my physician for decades for this reason. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

So blessed to have Dr. Lensing as my doctor. He listens and is always very prompt. His staff is just as wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always listened to my concerns and provided excellent care and treatment over the past 35+ years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my primary care provider fro 20 plus years. He is an excellent doctor and I am happy with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

As always, Dr. Lensing does a great job! The nurses and support staff are stellar. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an outstanding doctor who we value his opinion over anyone else. My husband and family have gone to him many years. He has ALWAYS been on point with his diagnosis and advise. He is to be commended!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Lensing is patient and always takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is the best doctor I have had in 48 yrs. Talks to you like you've known him for years. Simply a good guy and a great Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome as always as was the staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Doctor Lensing over the past 30 or so has always taken very good care of my HUSBAND AND I. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

I think Dr. Lensing is a great provider and I appreciate him and the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

Have been going to Dr. Lensing for over 30 years, he knows the family backwards and forwards. Takes time and listens and cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

It was great to talk Dr. Lensing thought it was my firat appointment with him it was great experience and he is simply a great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Lensing and his staff are very, very professional and caring! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

There were several parts to my office visit since it was a physical. Each professional that conducted these part were respectful, friendly, and efficient. We have been blessed to have Dr. Gregory Lensing as our Family Dr. for over 30 years. He is caring, professional, and offers excellent information regarding issues or concerns of a visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a pro-- friendly, knowledgeable, always compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Lensing was very professional and showed compassionate care about my health issues. The staff was also very professional and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr Lensing and Amy have been very helpful taking care of me my insurance changes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

very cooperative and helpful; wouldn't go any place else. Dr. Lensing is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. We have had a long and positive relationship. This latest visit included input from two other physicians. As expected Dr. Ls input was right on point. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

So grateful to be a patient of Village Health and Dr Lensing. He took a lot of time to listen to me and answer my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr Lensing is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a greae caring doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Always great rapport with Dr. Lensing and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Lensing is great. Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

My first visit with Dr. Lensing was exceptional. Glad I found him, as he seems like an exceptional doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our family doctor for the past 35 years - I think that says it all!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Having many health complications, I truly depend on Dr. Lensing's ability and willingness to listen. He is honest and direct with his diagnosis, as well as his directions on what needs to be done next. His sympathy and kindness are appreciated, especially in extremely concerning matters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was my first visit to Village Health Partners in many years. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of care from every person, reception, med asst (and trainee), Dr. Woolbert, lab tech, and check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Doctor Nguy was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her. She was very intelligent and helped me with my problem. Not only that, but Kayla with collections called and checked in on me and helped me even more with the care I need in the future. These ladies helped me when no one else would. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My family have been patients of Dr. Wien since 1994-1995 and would not think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Wein and Ms. Mixon and have always had good experiences with the other doctors or PA's that we have seen in the past. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners to anyone looking for a medical facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I was apprehensive about going to a waiting room in the current medical climate we live, but the way you (VHP) have structured the visits and waiting rooms were fantastic. I did not feel uneasy, I did not fear I would catch covid. Coupled with the outstanding care Dr. Lensing continues to provide, I'm proud to have found a place I trust with mine and my families health. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing for seeing me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Good experience. Easy to use and convenient. Dr. Lensing was thorough and listened to my thoughts. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Catherine Nelms was very helpful and informative. I like doing televisits when a physical exam is not needed. She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

No, it was good with Dr. Lensing as it allways is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It really was an excellent experience. Face to face is still the best but this is the next best thing that we have in this time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lensing is great! He has been our doctor for over 40 years. He's very thorough and knowledgeable. Plus he has a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I want to thank Dr. Lensing for being such a caring physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I have been going to Doctor Lensing at Village Health Partners for over 25 years and he’s wonderful! I highly recommend him and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia Rady is very professional and friendly. I feel confident with her providing my care. Virginia Rady is Dr. Fullington's PA. Dr. Fullington is awesome. He really cares about my health issues, and he and Virginia Rady work together to provide the best possible care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Lensing was great. He took the time to listen to me. The two nurses (Jasmine and another) and the lady who took my blood tests were also friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time meeting Laura and she was very interested about all that I had to say. She gave me some valuable info about the newest shingle shot. I would never hesitate going back to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All of the staff has always treated me with respect and courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is one of the finest and most compassionate doctors in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Good group and great service. Dr. Lensing is the BEST. Don't know what we would do with out him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. LENSING is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Wein has been our family doctor for +25 years, and has kept my family healthy. We would not use any other doctor if at all possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Love the option of submitting questions or requests to my doctors on the portal. I always receive a timely response and it is an easy way to ask about lab work or other questions that don't require an immediate answer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his staff were awesome. Friendly, informative and an overall good experience. Realy grateful they squeezed me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a terrific Doctor he has been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years. Nurse Shaniqua is a very kind and capable nurse. They make a terrific team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Patient portal is very useful. Dr Eppich responds to my messages very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gothard is great, and I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I appreciated the thoroughness of my vist with Aleks Fuller. She was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. He listens and provides understandable feedback. He is great at offering solutions to my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a trusted physician. He listens, counsels, explains. I feel I am important as a person. His counsel, treatments, and friendship helps me lead a very productive and happy life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The tele-visit and subsequent contact with Catherine Nelms and Village Health went very well. Catherine Nelms provided good information and advice regarding my treatment options. The tele-visit itself proved to be an efficient way to communicate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

An excellent Doctor!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciate the opportunity to contact the nurse line late on Wednesday afternoon. The nurse listened to my description of my condition and promptly schedule an office visit with Dr. Lensing on Thursday morning. Dr. Lensing listened to my description of my conditions and discussed potential causes. He outlined clear diagnostic path forward to determine what I have. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great doctor and treatment. Will recommend him to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Grasias More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is wonderful. He listens. He takes time to answer all my questions. He is courteous and professional. The patient portal provides useful information regarding my visits and lab test results. And it shows dates of all upcoming doctor appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I feel comfortable with Dr. Fullington and believe him to be on top of my medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always extremely friendly, professional, and is truly dedicated to my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Highly recommend Dr. John Moon. Listens and explains very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an extremely competent and caring physician. I can't imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been great to work with. We trust him explicitly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I appreciate dr Lensing and his advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr lensing was very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Lensing and his staff are so nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. William Lensing is one of the best providers I have ever had. He is always professional, friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and truly cares about my well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been our family doctor for many many years. He provides great care without being a stuffy ole doctor. We love him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr Lensing has been our doctor for over 30 years; wouldn't trade him for anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lensing continues to be an accomplished and caring professional, and I am thankful for his expertise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Love the personal care and attention Dr. Lensing provides. I feel he really cares about my well being and mental state. He is someone I trust and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr Lensing is excellent... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr Lensing is outstanding. And he has a great team around him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr Lensing is the best. He truly cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

My experience with Dr. Lensing has always been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Lensing is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

My last appointment with Dr Lensing was fantastic.  He was so helpful and has listened very closely to what concerned me about my health. His staff was so kind to me also and I really like the direction we are heading with my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Excellent care with Dr Lensing for 20+ years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

With all the crazy going on in our world today, I'll admit to being a little uneasy about coming in person to a medical facility. However, my worries were completely unwarranted after seeing how the whole office was set up. Everything looked and smelled so clean. Dr. Lensing has always been a stand up guy with me. He has been my doctor since 1983. He very patiently listens to me talk about all of my concerns and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed when I come in, and I appreciate that. Also, the nurses are always very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr Lensing has always been kind, courteous, and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We have been with Dr. Lensing since early 1990 and Maile Mixon since she started working with Dr. Lensing. I love having a Primary Care team that knows us so well. It makes us feel confident in the service that we receive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He is a very caring doctor and a very good listener. He wants to give you his best advice. You never feel rushed and he makes sure that all of your questions have been addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Easy to schedule appointment, received emails & text reminders about the appointment. Dr. Lensing took time to evaluate my health, communicate with me and answer my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Really respect & enjoy my visits with Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is our doctor we have had for many years. Would highly recommend him to anyone!!! He is outstanding and excellent at diagnosing. He is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

I have been extremely satisfied for many years. Village health is best please to go. Dr Lensing is a very kind , very professional . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

We love Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is great. I appreciate him. I've been seeing him for about 30 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Dr. Lensing has always been someone that will take the time to listen then answer in real words. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Great visit and quick resolution with dr. Lensing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr Lensing is Outstanding and caring! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

I was extremely impressed with everyone at Village Health Partners. I didn't expect to receive my lab results in less than 24 hours but they were available the morning after my visit. Dr. Lensing was very thorough and interested in my health and would recommend him to my family. The patient portal provides a great deal of value for me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr. Lensing for me is highly respectable and excellent doctor. He listens and provides the best treatment (necessary) to resolve the medical condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Village Health Partners is great, particularly, Dr. Lensing whom I adore! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Lensing is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Lensing is top tier. I have been going to him for decades and he has always provided the finest medical care and support available. I am fortunate to have him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Gregory Ennis since he started practicing medicine back in Allen. Wouldn't want any other doctor for my primary needs. He is thorough, listens to you and explains. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a great doctor! I have been a patient of his for many years. He has always taken the best care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr Lensing was excellent. He listens, asks questions, listens, then explains the underlying cause is. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Appreciate Dr. Lensing so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lensing and his staff are very thoughtful and take the time to explain issues is logic terms that you can understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Lensing for 28 years, he is so kind and caring and truly listens to you. He has helped with some very troubling health issues over the years and I am very grateful to have him looking over my health! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

This office and Dr. Lensing are awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr Lensing is extremely knowledgeable and is defintely a plus to Village Health Care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Lensing for over 25 yrs. he is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

PA Maile Mixon and Dr Lensing are great. Scheduling staff also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr Lensing is a caring physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr Lensing and his staff are wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Lensing is an amazingly kind and thoughtful doctor! He goes over every detail and aspect of my health care and covers all that I need. He makes me feel confident in my overall health and encourages me in areas that may need improvement for long term good health and well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a great doctor. He is patient, respectful and can diagnose complex issues and get you on the right track quickly. Always a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

They are doing a great job. We are glad to have Gregory Ennis as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a great professional. He has been our primary care physician for 35 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Lensing is like Family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr Lensing is very thorough, he is a great listener and he explains everything very clearly. I have total confidence in him and his recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Love Dr. Lensing, that's why he has been my provider for the last33 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

I always highly recommend Dr Lensing to my friends and they are now his patients. Village Health is well organized and equipped for the present COVID-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing has been our family doctor over 20 years. I love and respect him. The most amazing doctor we've ever had. The staff and the staff manning the phones are so nice and accommodating. I'm here for life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

I love the way I am taking care of by the staff and my favorite doctor. Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been my physician for over 30 years. He's kind, truly listens I trust him 100% and his level of care. He's amazing and I'm so grateful he's my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a pro, a trusted, caring and reliable gentleman. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

Dr Lensing has been our primary care doctor for over 25 years. We never feel rushed when we go his clinic and we believe he is a caring, compassionate and very good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

I really appreciate the level of communication that both my nurse and Dr. Lensing have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

I love VHP, the staff and my Dr. Lensing, he's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Have been with Dr. Lensing for over 30 years, he is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. W.G. Lensing is one of the very best doctors I have ever had. He's kind, thoughtful, helpful, thorough, caring and extremely intelligent. Hooray for my Dr. Lensing.....He's the BEST!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr Lensing was wonderful and spent time with me and did not rush me he took good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr. Lensing has always been an excellent doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Lensing since 1982 and he is a great doctor that always delivers great advice and care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a great doctor! Not only does he listen to my changing symptoms, he offers his knowledge, support and most importantly, treatment. He does what he says, and follows through. I appreciate Dr. Lensing, and could never thank him enough for the great care and support he provides. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Lensing has been my doctor for along time & I appreciate that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr.Lensing is the best and has a wonderful team of people that work together to make everything pleasant! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Gregory Ennis/ Village Health Care/suite 225 and Have been seeing him since 2007 and he’s the Best Doctor I’ve ever had in my entire life I trust him implicitly in fact I trust him more than I do my family he is a wonderful man and excellent doctor I recommend him to everybody More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Lensing is amazing! He is thoughtful and caring. We trust him and have been patients of his for a very long time. He also has a great staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr Lensing is the best! Very thorough and helpful. He has provided excellent care for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

This tele-med option is fantastic. Saves me a lot of time, and Dr. Lensing is just as personable and attentive as he is in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

Dr. Lensing is always patient and answers all concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

This was my first visit to establish a Doctor in Texas. I am very pleased with the choice Dr Lensing and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Lensing is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been my physician since I moved in 1984. I always receive excellent care. Thank you Dr. Lensing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been my Dr. for many years. He has always been a great Dr. to me. He is a great asset to your staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Since Dr. Lensing was booked, I saw Rebekah. She was very helpful and showed me great attention. She was very detailed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Shaniqua was so friendly and caring !! Dr. Lensing is the best FP doc in Plano. He is thorough and listens well ! Kudos to VHP!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Lensing was great, he did not rush with me and listened and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

I trust Dr Lensing. He is the very best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2020

Just that I appreciate Dr Lensing being our Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been my doctor for about the last thirty years. I value his medical knowledge and caring for his patients. Great physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I saw Dr. Lensing today for the first time and was very impressed. He took his time and listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Lensing has taken care of my family for over thirty years. He is always the same, very refined and compassionate. The Best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

As always I am very comfortable working with Dr. Lensing. This was the first time I used the portal and the video with the Dr. I would use it again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Lensing was awesome! He was able to help me and answer my questions thoroughly! He was so nice and it was a very satisfying virtual appointment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

I'm so grateful to the outstanding medical team who have cared and are caring for my medical needs: Dr W. Gregory Lensing, Dr. Lauren Woolbert and Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. I highly recommend all 3 to friends who look for primary care doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

I would not think about changing my physician unless Dr. Lensing was to retire. Have been under his care for the last 33 years. He is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Great visit. Wonderful procedures undertaken during this pandemic. Dr Lensing is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr Lensing is an outstanding Doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Lensing is the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

Dr. William Lensing has always been an excellent provider as he genuinely cares about your well being. He is just the kind of "down to earth" physician I am happy to have for all of my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

I have had DR. Lensing as my PP for over 40 years. he has always been so kind and generous with care for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Lensing for almost a year now and I am very happy with my decision. He is very caring, attentive, and takes a keen interest in his patients well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 04, 2020

We are so happy to be connected to Dr. Lensing and Village Health Partners. We feel very well care for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is always exactly what we need as a family physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is an excellent physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr Lensing for over 30+ years and have always appreciated his thoroughness and dedication to his profession. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

Always excellent experience with Dr. Lensing. He has always been excellent diagnostition! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

With everything going on, I wasn't sure what to expect either with my lab visit or my office visit. I was pleasantly surprised as to how everything was completely "buttoned up" with both. I felt extremely safe throughout both processes. Dr. Lensing has been our family physician since we moved to Texas in 1985, and we could not have possibly made a better choice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Always appreciate Dr Lensing's level of knowledge and his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Thank you Dr. Lensing for taking care of my family all these years. Best doctor ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr Lensing is professional, polite, and a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

We love Village Health Partners and especially Dr. Greg Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Lensing went the extra mile to care for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Lensing and the entire team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

I like having Dr. Lensing as my GP. He takes his time in explaining issues to me...I don't feel like he is rushing me through. I did have a bit of a wait for my last appointment. But I know this is unavoidable at times in a dr's office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am very satisfied with Dr. Lensing attention to details and his welcoming personality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

Dr. LENSING is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

The entire experience went so smoothly. From the point of my initial call to the actual visit was 24 hours! Dr. Lensing is a terrific imvestigator, pursuing all possible options to address my issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Dr. Lensing & his assistant (Samantha) Were perfect: professional & courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Lensing was great. He spent enough time to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Considering the Covid situation, I really appreciate my extremely patient and friendly phone call explaining the process of my appointment with Dr. Lensing. Furthermore, it went exactly as described. I waited in my car only a few minutes, waited in office lobby only a few minutes. Then saw nurse and Dr. Lensing all in good time. Everyone in office was efficient and upbeat. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Dr Lensing is the best we have been with him for 35 years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Everyone was extremely friendly, nice and courteous. Dr. Lensing is very professional. I could not have asked for a better visit for the first time using the virtual appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Dr Lensing is always excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Lensing is like an old and trusted friend. I highly value him and his advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

I was apprehensive about the Tele-visit format at the beginning. I've had two tele-visits now with Dr. Lensing and I think it's a great alternative to an in-person visit for minor, routine things. Takes much less time, I didn't have to worry about sanitizers and masks etc., And the visit was punctual and effective. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

The office staff is responsive and prompt. Dr.Lensing is very caring and attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

My physician, Dr. Lensing, has been my physician of record for probably twenty five years now. He is top tier, not just because he is my physician, but because he is to all his patients. Dr. Lensing is extremely detailed and has high expectations in all that he does. I am very fortunate for Dr. Lensing to be my physician of choice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Dr Lensing has been my PCP since early 90's. He is the best because he listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I'm very happy to have the best care with Dr Lensing. He's the BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

Gregory Ennis is SUCH a nice person in addition to being a GREAT doctor. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Dr. Lensing and his staff are professional and wonderful :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

I have never been rushed in my discussions with Dr Lensing. He always takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides helpful response to my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr Lensing is amazing. I have a very high trust relationship with him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

Dr Lensing has been our doctor for almost 40 years. Throughout that time, he has shown that his professionalism as a doctor and is kindness and empathy towards his patients has been nothing but excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My online appointment with Dr. Lensing was a very good alternative to an office visit. During the Covid-19 outbreak having this option was very helpful for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Being a Senior folk ,I must say that Village-Health-Partners has been giving me the most peace of mind for last 10 plus years . I am grateful for the efforts and dedication to the patient like me that Dr. William Lensing and his heath care professional workers have given me to sustain my health in good shape . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

The experience was good and Dr LENSING is the best! He listens to my concerns and provides great help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

My telemedical experience was extremely satisfying. Needless to say, Janelle Plourde, is the perfect combination of a provider who is knowledgeable, professional, and sensitive. She really listens and is able to meet her patients needs. I have been with this practice (Dr. Lensing) since 1996. I really trust Ms. Plourde. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Dr. Lensing provides the absolute best support staff to ensure his patient experience is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Lensing is the greatest! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr Lensing for about 30 years. My family loves this guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. Village Health Partners has also been a great facility to visit. Having the lab and other diagnostic services co-locates has been super convenient. I am also a patient of Dr Carter for dermatology and have been very happy with her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr Lensing and staff are always very helpful and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr Lensing is doing a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2020

Very pleased with the care I get at Village Health Partners. From Alycia Hawkins and Dr Lensing including entire staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been our family doctor for many, many years. We've never had a bad experience. He will be our doctor until he calls it quits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2020

Everything was awesome, Dr. Lensing is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr. Lensing and all of the staff were, as usual, Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Lensing has been my doctor over 30 years. He cares for his patients and is very good helping me control my health. He's a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Gregory Ennis is such a NICE GUY and a fabulous physician. Well done, Village Health...keep him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Appreciate Dr Lensing's recommend medicine prescribed, so far has worked out excellent. He was patient with me as we discussed several issues I brought up and his recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr. Lensing is great. That's why he's been my personal Physician for the last 30 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr Lensing is truly an outstanding and knowledgeable doctor and I couldn't be happier having him as my GP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Alway a pleasure to work with Dr. Lensing's team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. LENSING is excellent. He is very kind and listens to my concerns. He provides helpful remedies to my needs. His assistant Samantha is very kind and effective. A great team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Lensings since...1992.....Fabulous.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Dr Lensing is the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr Lensing is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Lensing is the best doctor I've ever had. He is patient, well informed, and very helpful doctor. I'll recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

I enjoyed my visit, everyone is very nice and polite, Dr.Lensing the nurses and check in. Thanks for making my visit enjoyable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Greg Ennis is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Very engaging and funny nurse practitioner. In and out pretty fast and Dr Lensing is A class act More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent service. On time appt -no waiting. Very detailed attention by Maille Mixon. Take in assistant was not as efficient and knowable. My family has been seeing Dr Lensing and Maille since 1989 and would not think of changing doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lensing is my main doctor, but since I was in McKinney in this date it was easier for me to go to that location. Dr. Yao was great and it seems he diagnosed my symptoms correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

25 plus years having Dr Lensing help me manage my healthcare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis for many years, long before he moved to Village Health Partners. I have found Dr. Ennis to be an incredible Dr., is easy to communicate with, and answers his messages in the Patient Portal normally within a few hours.I have rarely experienced a wait at the office for my appointments.I could not ask for a better primary care physician than Dr. Greg Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling likeYour moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

We have been patients if Dr. Lensing and Maile Mixon for over 20 years.  We have always been impressed with their care and concern for their patients.   We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 01, 2018

Dr. Lensing has been our doctor for 30 years. He is excellent at helping with medical problems. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

I have been a patient since 1991.  Dr Lensing is the best doctor ever.  He is very caring and has always taken great care of myself and my husband.  If he says he'll do something he does.  He has even called our home to talk to my husband about a former health issue.  Like I said, he is the best ever and more doctors should strive to be like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love the nurse practitioner she knew my records and knows to inform my doctor in the location of Plano. Dr. Greg Ennis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Lensing I said excellent, knowledgeable , kind, and unlike many nowday doctors, he spends time and listens carefully to your health concerns, explains treatments, medications. I am so very please with the care of Dr. Lensing. He is truly the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2016

Dr Lensing has been our family Dr for many years now. I have several specialists due to my many medical conditions however Dr Lensing keeps track of all my conditions and I trust him more than any other Dr. My husband feels the same. We have told him many times that he can never retire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 15, 2016

Greg has been our family doctor for over 30 years. He is exceptional as a diagnostician. His personal interest in his patients as people is exemplary. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9192594
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2016

Dr. Lensing is kind , compassionate, helpful, and his knowledge and expertise outstanding. He has been taking care of our family for 30 years, from our then 10 year old son to my 84 year old father living with us. I had to write in response to a negative review. The office last fall was going through a new computer system installation & subsequequent improved phone system. The office for a few months experienced some difficulties. Had the patient's father called for an appt. he would have been seen and helped. Also the fee she mentioned is an annual one, not monthly. I don't think he has any idea how much extra time doctors put in with "extras". Before & after hours, Dr. Lensing visits patients in hospital even for surgeries done by other doctors. He has also called in the evening when I needed a referral for a surgeon to implant my mediport for infusions. And there is the endless paperwork required for records and insurance companies. Most insurance companies require that the patient be seen for a situation like the one mentioned by the reviewer. This was not the fault of the doctors or office. Please don't review this business if you received a freebie for writing this review, or if you're connected in any way to the owner or employees. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386133
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2015

Greg is a great listener. Featured in D magazine, it seems I'm not the only one who thinks he is a wonderful physician. I feel lucky to be living in Plano and his practice my local place. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8357046
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2015

I love Dr Lensing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472780
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences working with Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354479
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Lensing for 20yrs. He's a great doctor and caring man. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385868
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2013

The reception is VERY POOR, not friendly at all neither on the phone to confirm reservation or in the office. It can cost losing a client. Doctor Greg was wonderful. Good doctor that I will keep as family doctor... if there's a way to have better reception. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442710
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

Dr. Lensing is the best! He always takes time at my visits and I never feel rushed. He is very knowledgeable and I feel good recommending him to family and friends. His PA's are also great. I have no problem seeing anyone of them if Dr. Lensing is not available. His front office staff are very nice and I always feel welcomed. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8434371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2012

I've found Dr. Lensing to always be very thorough during my visits. I wasn't impressed with his PA giving an incorrect diagnosis of a skin problem in the past though. I was treated for an infection when it was actually a fungus. I went to a dermatologist for correct diagnosis. One staff member has been rude on more than one occasion for no reason whatsoever. He needs to eliminate that person. Trying to explain a problem to some staff members seems to be a waste of time due to their inability to listen carefully and make correct notes. One person seemed to be practicing their blood taking methods on one visit and made me feel a bit like a guinea pig. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Lensing for over 20 years. There isn't a family doctor that I or my family would trust more. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8434378
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2012

As with some of the other comments, when you get to Dr. Lensing - he's great. Getting to him is the problem. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2012

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Lensing and he always takes the time to explain and answer questions. I have always found the staff very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

I needed some one to treat a sore shoulder. I chose Dr. Lensing from my insurance web-site. I could not be happier. He is easy to talk to, and is sincerely concerned. Going to see him is almost like going to see a good friend. He listens to what you have to say and never makes you feel rushed.I would highly recommend Dr. Lensing but as for the staff... POOR JOB. CAN DO WAY BETTER!They NEVER return any CALLS. I always have to come to the office to ask for a refill request or to scedule appt. and that is not convenient. They just act like they dont care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2011

I have been a patient in of Dr. Lensing's for years, and he has always been thorough, kind, and taken the time to discuss whatever issues are pertinent to my and my family's care. As a nurse, I have a good idea what a Family Practitioner needs to provide, and he has never let me down. The other physicians and practitioners in his office have been chosen carefully to reflect his desire to practice the best medicine possible. If I have needed to see anyone else in the office, they have been great also. Dr. Lensing always remembers my history and knows my health issues without having to be reminded, which is a wonderful quality. If I could, I would give him and his office 6 stars! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434375
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2010

Dr. Lensing has been our family Dr. for over 20 years. He has taken excellent care of my family in all areas. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434383
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2010

Dr lensing has correctly identified two life threatening illnesses and referred me to two excellent specialists, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478200
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Sep 02, 2009

Dr. Lensing has been our family doctor for 23 years and I would never choose another family doctor. Dr. Lensing is very caring and always listens to what you have to say. He is great at getting to the root of any problem or condition. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.