We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Susan Ponder

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter200 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had to wait way too long. I understand that some waiting is normal, but an hour is too much. I would much rather wait in my car than in the exam room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ponder and assistant are great!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Everything went smoothly regarding my appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I really appreciate how Dr. Ponder listens to concerns and then addresses them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

It is great to be a patient of Dr. Susan Ponder, she always answer my questions and takes very seriously any concern I have had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

This was the first time that I had seen Dr. Ponder, as my regular physician was not available. She treated me as if I had been a patient of hers for a long time. Friendly, warm and truthful. Yet another great example of the caretakers you have at Village Health! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent appointment. Dr. Ponder is terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

I love Dr. Ponder! She is very thorough, asks good questions, and is very responsive to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

My appointment was for 2:15 pm. I left the office at 4:30 pm. I don't mind waiting to see a great provider, but over an hour and one half is just a bit much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Dr. Ponder is excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Thank you for the precautions you have made at the office for COVID. I felt safe there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Great Doctor and nurse. The best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

This is my first time to see Dr. Susan Ponder. I am so happy because she is very friendly and professional and her staff are nice too. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had to wait for almost an hour to see Dr. Ponder, but when she spent 45 minutes with me going over in detail my whole health history and giving me a thorough physical exam, I understand why I had to wait. I wish I had been told that I would have to give a urine sample before I left the examination room because I emptied my bladder just before they asked me to give a urine sample. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Every staff is professional, cheerful and very helpful. I want to thank Dr. Ponder, she is wonderful, she's the great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Susan Ponder and her staff are very friendly and professional. This is our first time to see Dr. Ponder and I really like her because she gives us enough time to listen to us and give lots of knowledge to me and my son. We feel very comfortable with her like a part of family. I am definitely going to recommended her. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the greatest doctor I've ever been to. She is very attentive to everything and listens anytime there is a concern. Her medical assistant is also amazing and so nice! I'm so thankful for all the staff at Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone is always welcome you in treat me with care. I would tell everyone to come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Love my doctor, but if you do not schedule your appointment early in the morning you will have to wait quite awhile to be seen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

All staff members are courteous and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder and Becky!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Dr. Ponder is always very helpful and kind and answers all my questions. Her nurse is good and if I need to communicate I do the portal or I call and talk to the medical assistant. I love that I have options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

I appreciate the friendly and professional staff and especially Dr. Susan Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Very happy with my visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

appointment for xray went as scheduled and on time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Very nice meeting Maile. Looking forward to meeting Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Ponder listens to my questions and concerns, and I feel very secure with her care and knowledge. She is easy to talk to, and answers my questions with terms I can understand. A bonus is that I learn something about my health at each visit with Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

The telehealth visits are wonderful. Please continue this service permanently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Staff is very friendly & Dr. Ponder is very thorough & personable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

First time seeing Maile instead of Dr. Ponder. She was fantastic! I look forward to seeing her again (and I like Dr. Ponder too!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

I am lucky and very happy having Dr. Susan Ponder as my leading doctor. She is always very professional, caring and helpful. She is the best doctor I ever had. Thank you so much for all your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Cannot be more satisfied with the health care provided by VHP and Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

I really appreciate the thorough exam provided by Dr. Ponder. She is so easy to talk to and very understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Ponder is so great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Every visit is always great. Dr. Ponder is always quick to provide me with lab results over the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

I really value the patience, time and careful attention that Dr. Ponder always gives me during every visit! Very much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

My 1st visit with Dr. Ponder as I am a new patient. Dr. Ponder is everything I could have hoped for. I didn't feel rushed and she explained everything thoroughly. She is also very kind. I am happy to have her as my Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

I had a very pleasant overall experience. Check in was easy and check out was pleasant and efficient and the wait at the lab was not too long and as always Dr. Ponder listens carefully to all of my concerns she is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Staff and Dr. Ponder always friendly and courteous. All easy to talk to and listen issues and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Ponder is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

I respect Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Ponder is knowledgeable, kind, and supportive to my needs and care with unbelievable patience. She never acts rushed even though she is very busy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Ponder is a great doctor. The practice is also great. Everyone is polite and efficient. I am very happy with Dr. Ponder as my primary care physician. Plus so pleased with everyone there. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Ponder is a brilliant, kind, and thoughtful Doctor. I am so lucky to have such an outstanding person as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Ponder is such a knowledgeable doctor and also has great bedside manner which is very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Susan is a wonderful doctor i have ever come across. I would strongly recommend. She takes care of beyond the expectations and give a lot more information. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Ponder is very friendly and listens to my questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Ponder is great. The doctor/patient experience was really good. Everyone was nice. I would say the wait was longer than expected, both in wait room and then in doctor wait room. They told me at check in that Dr. Ponder was thorough and it could be a bit of a wait, but one hour in waiting room and 30-40 min in doctor wait room was long. My check in was 2:30pm and I was finished in lab 5:15pm ish. This was my first visit as a new patient and I have no real health issues. I am a patient person so I am not too upset, but I think the VH Partners should know and improve on wait time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Susan Ponder is very dedicated to the patient and listens well. She spends the time required and does not rush through things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Ponder and her nurse are always helpful, listen to what I have to say, and are kind. I appreciate those responses from medical people who are working with me. I wish I could see Dr. Ponder should I need her between the times I see her as checkup visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Susan is a wonderful doctor i have ever come across. I would strongly recommend. She takes care of beyond the expectations and give a lot more information. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

I always feel that Dr. Ponder is very attentive and willing to take the time to explain things and/or answer questions. Every employee is cordial and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Ponder and staff are outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I love Dr.Ponder! She listens to all my concerns and is very friendly and energetic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

I want thank the scheduler/receptionist. A sincere thank you for Doctor Ponder. She is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love Dr.Ponder! She listens to all my concerns and is very friendly and energetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Ponder and her staff were great and I left with all my questions answered. They even made arrangements for the tests I needed! Most of the doctors I need have an office at 8080 independence so it’s easy to find them. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I always appreciate the time Dr. Ponder spends with me. She gives me helpful information and encouragement towards a healthier me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I love Dr.Ponder! She listens to all my concerns and is very friendly and energetic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I saw Dr. Ponder for the first time in person. My experience with Dr.Ponder were just great. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder. She's very thorough, pleasant, and explains everything I need to know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

I really like the ability to text and get a response from Dr. Ponder or her nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Ponder is very attentive. I never feel rushed and I always feel listened to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

I really like Dr Ponder. She is a great doctor and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

I know I usually have to wait quite a while but I appreciate the time that Dr. Ponder spends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

I am thankful to have a very conscientious Dr. like Dr. Susan Ponder. She makes it easy to communicate, and is thorough in her questioning as well as her examination. I feel that she is invested in my best interests for my overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

Susan Ponder M.D. has to be the best doc in Plano. In the past I've tried to say this on places like this & hit the wrong button. So thought I'd write it out this time. She's always up on latest med. knowledge. ALWAYS answers my 'portal' messages w/o delay. Always answers my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

My visits with Dr. Ponder has always been very informative and helpful. I am so comfortable with Dr. Ponder, I had my husband switch to her. He has been very pleased with the Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Ponder is very nice and easy to talk to. She is professional and doesn't make you feel rushed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2021

As always Dr. Ponder was fantastic. Due to the catastrophic winter storm, which caused statewide power outages my pharmacy location was closed for several days. Because there was no power, there was no way to access my medication at that location and the provider who prescribed it had no power or phones. So Dr. Ponder was able to message the provider and get an emergency supply sent to the one pharmacy open in Collin County. Dr. Ponder is always so kind and listens to any concerns I may have. Also, kudos to the VHP team during this crisis. Like so many Texans, they lost power, frozen pipes and had burst pipes too. Thank you to the entire staff for being there for their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

I am so fortunate to have Susan Ponder as my GP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr.Ponder is a very caring Dr. She listens to everything you have to say and addresses each issue. Thank you so much for your care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Your scheduling staff helped me add my wife as a new patient and get the care she needed in a timely manor. I want to say her name was Delores. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everyone I interact with in your practice is efficient, professional, and kind. Kudos! Please stay safe and well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel that my Wife and I receive excellent Medical care from Dr. Ponder and Cristina... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I thought of another question which deals with getting the vaccination and how many months of immunity we have after beating the coronavirus and I'm not sure what to do. Call the office? Thanks. All other questions were thoroughly answered by a very devoted physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Great place and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

She is upbeat and very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

It was great, thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

very satisfying visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Love you guys!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Lauren Woolbert. She is a fantastic Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ponder is always great and I'm glad to have a physician like her!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the best. She cares deeply for her patients wellbeing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The entire staff (from checking in, nurse assistant, lab, to check-out) - they were all speedy, responsive, and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Love Dr Eppich...he's been my doctor for 15 years and wouldn't trade him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Khoury was so nice. I wouldn't have requested a visit except for Covid. She did not make me feel that my concern was trivial. I have praised her to my family and friends. Dr. Wang is my usual physician and he is great too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Virginia and her nurse were absolutely amazing. They were professional and made me feel very comfortable. I enjoyed talking with them very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I truly love Dr. Ponder she has really been encouraging and helpful to me. I am happy to have her as my Provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the Best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

The staff along with Dr. Todd Wein was very cordial, clean, Professional and Friendly. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Susan Ponder is always very patient and helpful, her staff ( nurse or medical assistant) was also very helpful! Greatly appreciated all the help in the office ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Typical excellent service provided by the staff, nurses and Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Love Dr Ponder :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Love Dr. Ponder and have already recommended her to a family member More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Ponder is the best! She is always patient and listens to every concern I have and always puts my mind at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Love Dr. Ponder. Very thorough and always takes time to listen to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Ponder is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Every time I have an appointment with Dr. Ponder, I always leave the clinic very satisfied, happy and enjoy talking to her about personal and family matters. And her assistant nurse and all the staff of the Village Health are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Ponder is a great GP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

I like that Dr. Ponder takes time to ask me questions and explain information to me. I do not feel like she tries to rush me in and out. This year I set up a physical not only for myself but also for my husband and he also felt the same way about Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Ponder is a wonderful physician! She has always put me first, listens, and provides extra great care! Love, love her!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I love Dr Ponder she always so kind and listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

All the staffs are super nice from check in to the medical assistant who checked my temperature and weight, Dr Susan Ponder is extremely patient and nice ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Ponder is thorough and extremely personable. I always feel very confident with her recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Love Dr. Ponder!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

I really like Dr. Ponder, and was thankful that they were able to get me an appt. for the day that I called. Dr. Ponder is very thorough and conscientious. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Time spent with her is fabulous. She treats you like you're her only patient and is incredibly thorough. I just love Susan! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

I really like Dr. Ponder & her staff. She listens to me & does a great job answering my questions. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Dr Susan Ponder was very knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Dr. Ponder takes her take with you and listens. I never feel that she is rushing me so that she can get to the next patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Dr. Ponder is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2020

Dr. Ponder was thorough and personable. I would recommend her without reservation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2020

Dr Ponder is very thorough, the best doctor in my 83 years. She does not stop until the situation is resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Exellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She's a great and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Super friendly. Very comfortable setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

This was my first telemedicine and was very good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Ponder is the reason I keep going back to this location. Great Customer Service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

I was so impressed from start to finish. I called on a Monday and got a new patient appointment on that Wednesday. The office staff was very nice and friendly. The facility was very clean and spacious. Dr. Ponder was amazing. She was very thorough, asked a lot of questions and was an excellent listener. I found her to be caring, friendly, funny and smart. Also the portal was easy to sign into and create an account. Since I had to find a new doctor because of new insurance, I was a little anxious about changing doctors. I am so pleased to have found Village Health Partners and Dr. Ponders. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Ponder made me feel at ease which is very important to me. She is very sweet and easy to talk to. I feel like she understands me and it lets me know that I can come to her for all my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2020

It was a good experience with great feedback from Dr. Ponder as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Ponder is excellent! The office and medical assistants are all professional, warm and attentive. Great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr Ponder is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Ponder is an excellent physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

my wife and i feel we are well taken care of by village health partners. we think dr. ponder and all personnel really care about us. also want to recognize the lab technician who took my blood sample. she is always personable and never causes any pain with the needle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

Love, Love Dr. Ponder. She is through, easy to talk to, explains everything and doesn't rush you. Her assistant is super sweet and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr Ponder is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

I love Dr Ponder. She is an excellent doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

As always, Christina and Dr.Ponder provided excellent care during my visit... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr Ponder is very attentive and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Ponder has been excellent. In today's busy world its nice to have a doctor who spends the time necessary to truly understand your needs. She has a positive caring demeanor and makes sure your every concern is addressed. The best, most caring doctor I've ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

Love Dr Ponder. She is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Dr. Ponder is a very good doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

I love being able to have virtual phone visits with my Dr. Dr Ponder answers all my questions and follows through with her recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Very happy to meet Dr Garduno. I;ve always seen Dr Ponder but am glad to know I'll be most happy with either doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

I did a remote visit because of the virus. I love Dr. Ponder and have great faith in her as my doctor. I've recommended a few of my co-workers to her over the years and would continue to do so. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I had a great experience with Dr. Ponder and her staff. They are nice and pleasant to talk to. They are very helpful and accommodating. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

I couldn't be happier with my Doctor. She has always taken care of any medical problems I am having. I even had my husband start using her as his Dr. We both love Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very good visit with Dr Ponder. Very thorough visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2020

Dr. Ponder was very sweet and very informative. Listened to what I had to say.I felt very good with me being in her care. I loved doing the televist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

Just a pleasure dealing with Dr Ponder and medical assistant. They both were prompt, caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

Dr. Ponder is always so willing and helpful she is a wonderful person and Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr Ponder is the best doctor I have ever had!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

Really enjoyed the appointment with Dr Ponder. She was attentive and thorough. She answered my questions and took her time. I never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2020

Always a pleasure to see Dr Ponder The whole office makes the experience a much easier time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

1st appointment with Dr Ponder. Very impressed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

The office staff has been great. Would not want a different Doctor at all. Dr Ponder is the best she listens check you vert well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Dr. Susan Ponder is the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

I always look forward to my appointments with Dr Ponder. She is very thorough and pleasant. She and Christina are a great team. I love them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr Ponder is very professional and very thorough. She is genuinely interested in providing health care. Many in this profession are most interested in money only. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love Dr. Ponder and her staff is wonderful. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Doctor Ponder is one of the best! (: More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

I was there for my regular physical and was very pleased with the amount of time Dr.Ponder took with me. She was thorough and responded to all of my concerns without making me feel rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

I love Dr Ponder she is so nice and listens to me. She takes the time needed to answer my questions. I feel comfortable talking with her. I trust her. I'm blessed to have found a doctor like her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

I have recommended Village Health to friends and family. I even convinced my husband to jump ship from his old doctor. Dr. Ponder is outstanding. I followed her from her previous medical office. I highly recommend Village Health to all friends and family and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Quick check in. Great service! Love Dr. Ponder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ponder at Village Health Partners. She is extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Ponder is a thoughtful and considerate professional. I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent services, and one of the best doctor's in the state of Texas Dr. Susan Ponder! I'm very happy to have picked a great physician that's very knowledgeable and take what she does seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Staff were on time, attentive and good listeners. Dr. Ponder was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful. They made me feel like an old friend. I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued. She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous. She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener. She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too! But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2019

Never returns phone calls.  The wait to see her is at least 2 hours no matter what time of day.  They load everything in the patient portal and refuse to call even if they said they would call after a sonogram or specialized test.  MOVE ON! Ponder is very nice but so not worth your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

She is polite and seems to be thorough, good bedside manner. I was disappointed that I had to wait 1 hr, 15 min for my appt. and when I got into the exam room the nurse informed me that there were 2 patients  ahead of me.  I was there for 2.5 hrs for a doctors visit.  They up load everything into a patient portal, so you don't talk to a doctor or nurse about lab or xrays results.  Dr. Ponder wasn't available the day after my visit and I was told it could be 2 more days to get my xray results.:( I will find another general physician and wouldn't recommend Village Health Partners to anyone, unless you're looking for a high volume patient clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Ponder for the past three years and she has always listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She spends quality time with me and provides valuable advice for my personal healthcare needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Ponder is an amazing doctor. She's very attentive and will leave no stone unturned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

My doctor Dr ponder is excellent she is thorough and really cares More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

Dr. Ponder is an amazing doctor. She's very attentive and will leave no stone unturned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Dr. Ponder. It's not easy to find a doctor that actually takes the time to listen. You will not find a better caring doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Dr. Ponder. It’s not easy to find a doctor that actually takes the time to listen. You will not find a better caring doctor anywhere. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2016

A very polite, knowledgeable doctor, good bedside manner. However, all is useless since she is running extremely late with her appointments. A few times we were lucky with just about 30 min wait time, but last week we waited for a total of 90 minutes WITHOUT actually seeing the doctor. Lucky for us I made some inquiries and physician assistant  helped us out with testing and diagnosis. Switched to a different doctor. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-13081556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 17, 2016

Waited more than 90 minutes for my general consultation. Waited about 60 minutes the previous appointment. Now l need info about blood work. She has not followed through. I need competence, not a lilting, take it easy attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 11, 2016

Dr. Ponder is a very caring and compassionate Doctor. She listens to what you're telling her, she doesn't rush you through the visit. She provides sound recommendations and keeps the patient involved in their individual health care. I would recommend Dr. Ponder to both family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2015

My visit with Dr. Susan Ponder went well. She was very detailed explaining few things to me. Very kind and friendly. Overall she's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.".  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

In short, Dr. Ponder was a great listener, knowledgeable and friendly. She made the whole process of being in a Doctor's office and getting a yearly physical comfortable. I did have to wait an hour to see her, so when I answered the question in this review for 30-60 min wait, it gave 3 stars, yet this is a Doctor's office!! This is the one place where no one should feel rushed, especially the patients & the Dr. I understand there are delays. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

Dr was ok. But by the time I saw her I was so mad at having to wait an hour and 15 mins to be seen I can't give a review. Wait time to see Dr Ponder was terrible other patients seeing other doctors were in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2015

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434365
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

Dr. Ponder is great. She's very thorough, explains everything and answers any questions with lots of detail. She really cares about her patients. Now, because of this, she tends to run behind, but a little extra waiting is well worth it. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8442704
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 08, 2014

Dr. Ponder is great. She's at a new practice, but I've seen her for years. She is very thorough, and will spend time with you to explain everything and answer any questions. She really cares for her patients. Because of this work ethic, she can run behind, but a little extra waiting is well worth it. It's much better than a doctor who just wants to move you along so they can get to the next patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434366
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2014

Dr. Ponder is caring, real and extremely well versed in the medical field. She has so much information to offer and does so in a very down to earth way. She emails you results (if that is your preference) so quickly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.