Thank you for choosing Village Healthcare Partners for your healthcare needs. We understand that some of you experienced difficulties accessing the new patient portal or have long wait times in calling us. We apologize for any delay in communications and are working hard to resolve the problem. In the meantime, please call our office to schedule an appointment or reach out to us. You may experience a wait time of up to 30 minutes during peak hours.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Lauren Woolbert in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter197 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

I love the personal care I received for Dr Woobert... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert has been the primary care physician for my family and I for almost 3 years and we think she’s phenomenal. Day to day care: she has a bright mind and great humor for the small things like getting moles checked out or supporting traveler’s stomach bugs. Specialized care: she’s provided compassionate guidance through our relationships with specialized doctors for the harder things like whether organs need to get removed or identifying and resolving heart problems. We feel like we’re getting the “whole person” cared for with Dr. Woolbert, and we love her for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Great Doctor and very patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Great Doctor and very patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Annabel is amazing. So personable, attentive, professional, and definitely knows her stuff! She and Dr. Woolbert are the reason I chose Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert, and all of her staff are always friendly and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

My only complaint upon arriving the lady at the front desk. Said to me you "need" to pull up your mask. As I said to her there's a better way to ask me and that is do you mind pulling your mask up. Other than that wonderful experience always great with Dr. WOOLBERT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Love love love Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Woolbert and her staff are the best. Caring and efficient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Lauren woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I Love my Dr. Woolbert and staff. Very caring and friendly. Answers all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent doctor, always takes the time to listen and accurate diagnostics and treatments. We are very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very happy to have Dr. Lauren Woolbert as my doctor and very satisfied with Health Village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

The staff is very nice and very organized. This is a large practice but how I was treated was not like just another patient. My appointment began on time which was wonderful and a great surprise. My Dr’s nurse was very personable and efficient. Dr Woolbert took the time to get to know me and is an incredible listener. She was not in a hurry and did not rush the interaction at all. I received excellent care from beginning to end on my first appointment with my new PCP. I had labs yesterday and received the results today. The patient portal is excellent. I am very pleased to have been referred to Dr Woolbert and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Love Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2021

Love Love Love Dr.Woolbert! Her bedside manner was great. I am usually anxious about seeing doctors, but she made me feel at ease from the start. The front desk staff and nurses were just as good. This is my new PCP for sure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! I sincerely appreciate all of her help during the past three visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was fantastic… I'm very glad I've found a new PC doctor that I feel totally comfortable with. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Keep up the great work. All of you are appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she is kind and collaborative when it comes to patient care, focussed on positive outcomes for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most caring doctor I have ever had in my 40 years. She is attentive and always answers all my questions. Nurses and staff are always so positive too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

All good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I am very happy with the level of support and caring I receive from Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

As always I always feel well informed and comfortable after my visit with Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

So impressed. She was fantastic as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through flu shot was busy but very efficient. I appreciated the convenience versus taking an appointment within the facility. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

I commute 2 hours for office visits to see my provider. It is extremely hard to replace a great provider once you find one. I highly recommend Village Health Partners. The providers are kind, courteous, well versed on latest treatment options, and listen. They really do listen to their patients. I think that is key. Can't say enough great things about this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AMAZING! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

This was my first appt with Dr. Woolbert as my previous doctor retired. She took time to become familiar with me and my health background. She listened to my concerns was was very thorough. I'm looking forward to having her as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing! I haven't had a primary physician for a while and my last one was subpar at best. She took her time with me, asked me personal questions to get to know me outside of my medical history, and she was so personable and easy going! She also didn't make me feel uncomfortable, at all, when reviewing my medical history. I'm so happy to have found a physician who seems like she truly cares about me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

As always, Dr. Woolbert is a great diagnostician and all-around delightful person. We're so glad she's our doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

First time visit today to establish care. Dr. Woolbert and the entire staff are wonderful! Excellent quality care and great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Best doctors visit I had ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love Alycia and Dr. Woolbert and hope to see them manage my medications and healthcare for years, they're really that awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Fantastic experience and very convenient!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

A GREAT experience overall! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Lauren was awesome as always. She always listens and gives several options and seems like she genuinely cares about the patient getting better. Can't talk her up enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent doctor, always takes the time to listen and accurate diagnostics and treatments. We are very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have had 2 V visits and 1 in person visit with Dr Woolbert this year. She is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. She actually takes time to listen, asks follow up questions and then takes the time to explain what she recommending including the rational behind it and other possible options. She really cares about the people she is treating. Wow such a nice change from the rush rush rubber stamp service many doctors provide these days. Her PA is also great. So she has chosen support staff who share her values. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2021

Really Helpful - I have had 2 V visits and 1 in person visit with Dr Woolbert this year. She is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. She actually takes time to listen, asks follow up questions and then takes the time to explain what she recommending including the rational behind it and other possible options. She really cares about the people she is treating. Wow such a nice change from the rush rush rubber stamp service many doctors provide these days. Her PA is also great. So she has chosen support staff who share her values. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is my angel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful!! She always listens and provides helpful feedback. If there is a medical problem, she looks for answers. Super happy to have her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am happy to continue coming to Village Health center. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

La doctora Woolbert es una excelente doctora, en nuestra familia estamos muy contentos con ella More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent doctor, my family and me are very happy she is our doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

My visits are always fantastic!!! The staff is always nice and the providers are top notch!!! Dr. Woolbert is by far the best physician I’ve ever had!!! She rocks!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Great doctor and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Everyone, especially Dr Woolbert are the best, I’ve had the best care through my challenges ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Excellent care! Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. I recommend her and the practice highly.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr.Woolbert wasn't avail. I had to see her assistant, Dr. Rebecca.... She was just a awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Woolbert! She makes us feel so comfortable to ask any questions we have! She’s so easy to talk to and super friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic, caring and genuine physician! I feel very fortunate to have her as my family doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Have and will continue to recommend Dr. Woolbert to friends and family. She is a fantastic doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and everyone at the practice. They listen to all my concerns and help me any way they can. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Great doctors and great systems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I had a telehealth visit , but was unable to access the site. I called for help, but before gotten, Dr. Woolbert called me & we continued the appointment over the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Efficient checkin, friendly staff, and Dr Woolbert is easy to talk to and very attentive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

The experience is always exceptional whether in person or virtual visit with Dr. Woolbert. I absolutely love that she takes time to hear your concerns and offer the best possible solution. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an amazing doctor. She takes great care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love love love Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert really focuses on my health complaints, knows the answer to my questions and has a sharp mind about what is the next step on my treatment. She is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Love my doctor :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

LOVE Dr. Woolbert!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

It was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert was very attentive and addressed all my health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

I was very impressed how the process was not knowing if I had Covid and how I was taken care of so quickly. Everything about Village Health has been nothing but positive. Thank you for all that you do especially in this crazy time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is compassionate , thoughtful, and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Glad that I was able to get in to see the doctor the same day I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

As always Dr. Woolbert was great. Of all the Primary Care Physicians I have had Dr. Woolbert makes me feel comfortable, listens and has made me feel she cares about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is highly professional and helpful. I sincerely appreciate the kind words and advice provided during the initial exam and recommendations made based upon the lab test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was easy to talk to about my health goals. She listened and gave good suggestions and feedback. Much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I also want to complement the receptionist who scheduled me. I really wanted to see PA Aleks Fuller or Dr. Woolbert, but they weren't available so she scheduled me with the nurse practitioner. However PA Aleks Fuller had an opening in her schedule and the receptionist called me ASAP and rescheduled me with her. I appreciated her going an extra step. PA Aleks Fuller and Dr. Woolbert always treat me almost like I'm their only patient. This is a far cry from my experience was with my prior doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!!! Medical Assistant Adrianna was great too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best PCP I have ever seen. I was so anxious coming in and she made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The portal for general and routine questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Wolbert and the nurse took their time to listen and let me ask questions. They had wonderful bedside manners. Very attentive and gracious. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is easy to talk to, she effectively listens, and she communicates in a manner that shows she really cares about her patients. Dr. Woolbert is not pushy, but she does honestly layout options and choices for consideration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful! She takes the time to hear my concerns and never makes me feel like she is rushed to move on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very pleased with all staff and Dr. Woolbert. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is caring and professional. She always has time for her patients, and provides a wealth of knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. If she were ever to practice elsewhere I'll be following her there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

She's wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. I'm happy to have a doctor like her. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I really love the doctor and the staff was wonderful. I never had the feeling of being rushed. The wait wasn't long at all. I am happy that I have now found an amazing doctor. Dr. Lauren is the "Best"! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

This was our first visit with Dr. Woolbert and we LOVED her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Really liked Dr. Woolbert!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Always a pleasure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. So happy to find a doctor who cares and provides such great service to her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is full of information and is always very thorough when explaining things! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Thank you for excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is so amazing! I honestly feel like I am talking to my best friend every time we talk whether it is via the phone, video chat or face to face. She is realistic when discussing my health as a whole knowing I'm a mom, educator and part-time student. I always know she has heard me and is interested in being apart of all parts of my health from mental to physical. By far one of my favorite people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Very pleased with Village Health Partners as a whole. Love Dr. Woolbert, her concern for our entire family, and treating us as a family unit as well as individuals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

I liked the way Dr. Woolbert was prompt and efficient. She listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. We discussed possible alternatives to current meds and ways to help me maintain my health. This was my first visit with her, and I was completely satisfied with her ability, friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very thorough and professional while still being warm and friendly. She is an excellent doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

No. Dr. Woolbert is very attentive, and most important: She listens to what I say. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert, is an awesome doctor very courteous, and caring always looking out for you're best interests always suggesting things to make sure that you stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

All around great experience - at the facility, doctors office, and lab. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing!!! She is always so patient, professional, and personable. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr Woolbert was amazing! My only issue was I completed the forms requested but was asked the same questions by the tech. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

If you appreciate a Dr. that actually takes the time to listen and get to know you, this is the one for you. She's kind, explains things really well, and gives great advice. It's so rare to find doctors that don't rush you in and out. I almost don't want to post this so that she doesn't get busier...lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2021

Dr.Woolbert is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and professional. She is a true healthcare professional. Would recommend anyone looking for a very caring medical professional to see her. 10 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. She's smart, compassionate, and stays current with all of the newest guidelines. I'm a subspecialist myself and picky about my doctors- I switched to her after I saw the phenomenal care she provided my parents. Thank you Dr. Woolbert for taking such great care of my family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have, in fact, recommended Dr. Woolbert to others. She is a great doctor and I always feel heard. She is very frank, which I appreciate, but I never feel judged or spoken down to. I have been a Village Health Partners patient for several years, but happened to meet Dr. Woolbert through an "emergency" visit. I am very glad I did. She is a very caring and conscientious provider, and I have always had a great experience with VHP overall through the last ~12 years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Maile has been my PA for a long time and I admire her and respect her. She has always taken very good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was my first visit to Village Health Partners in many years. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of care from every person, reception, med asst (and trainee), Dr. Woolbert, lab tech, and check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Aparna is best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ampajwala and her team. They are attentive, professional, courteous, and detailed oriented. They always take the time to answer or address all my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Doctor took into consideration my concern over one prescription and worked with me on that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Woolbert's for almost two years. She is phenomenal! I can't say enough great things about her! She's easy to talk to, incredibly knowledgeable and smart, down to earth, and really listens to her patients and gives them the time and attention they're seeking during the appointment. My boyfriend and I both have her as our PCP and I have no plans to switch anytime soon. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lauren Woolbert is very friendly, very professional, very informative, and has a great sense of humor. She is not pushy or judgemental, but she will offer suggestions if you are willing to listen. Best combination of Doctor and advisor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I want to thank Dr. Lensing for being such a caring physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was very warm and kind. Felt very at ease with her. She allowed me the time to ask several questions. Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I'm very pleased with the Village Health Partners and their entire staff. They make the whole process an easy and enjoyable experience. I recommend Village Health Partners to all friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Wien and appreciate his extensive and caring knowledge, advice, and treatment of me. He is a roll model for all of that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Extremely happy with Dr. Woolbert. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was a very fun and easy way to visit with Laura. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate Lynn's support and understanding for my physical and emotional state during this appointment. It is challenging during this pandemic to maintain a steady mental positivity with such uncertainty about the future. Her extra assurances helped me not feel so alone and know Village Health cares about me as an individual patient and person. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I've been going to see Dr. Keith Eppich for more than 20 years. He is a caring and wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I love Dr. Wein. He's been my doctor for 32 years. He is patient with me. He answers questions and is always well informed. I'm thankful for him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2021

Great visit - She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2021

She is friendly, professional, informative, and has a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Lester and staff are great! I really appreciate how carefully Dr. Lester listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Wonderful experience from the start with setting my appt to now with viewing results and a follow up via the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. LENSING is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I highly recommend Dr Lauren Woolbert. She is a fantastic Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

My provider Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to talk to and listen to me. Her memory is unbelievable - cannot pull anything over on her! I have recommended VHP to many people. I have used VHP since 2005 when I went to work at Rent-A-Center and VHP was part of our health fair. I always feel welcome and safe with VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert, she is the best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very nice, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, takes her time does not rush through the visit. She is one of the best providers I have had. Thank you Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington listens to my concerns, is not in a hurry, Provides excellent advise and guidance. I consider his knowledge and caring attitude ( bed-side manner ) excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Excellent facility and staff... Doctor L Woolbert was very professional... I'm very satisfied with the service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is always so amazing and caring. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert has excellent bedside manners, and is able to engage on difficult health topics with due gravity and grace so I'm comfortable contributing details about my well-being (or lack thereof!). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a trusted physician. He listens, counsels, explains. I feel I am important as a person. His counsel, treatments, and friendship helps me lead a very productive and happy life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very impressed with Dr. Woolbert, and appreciate her communication. I feel that she has genuine care and responsibility for me and my health in mind while under her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Eppich and his staff. They listen and answer any questions I have. Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always extremely friendly, professional, and is truly dedicated to my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert is the best. She is the best doctor I have. Love her a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I and both of my daughters go to Dr. Woolbert. We’ve been going to her, I believe, from close to when she started at Village Health. She is an excellent doctor. She takes her time with you and listens carefully to your concerns. Very importantly, especially in the case of one of my daughters who is extremely nervous with doctors, Dr. Woolbert puts you at ease. Both of my daughters, ages 19 and 22, feel completely comfortable in confiding any concerns to her, which makes me have great respect for her. Thank you, Dr. Woolbert, for taking such great care of my daughters and me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

I got an appointment the same morning I called. That was very important with my condition. The doctor listened carefully and prescribed treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2020

Dr. Woolbert was energetic and professional, she made me feel comfortable right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is the first physician I've had that didn't rush thru appointments. She is genuine and actually cares. Not once have I felt like a number with Dr. Woolbert. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Lauren Woolbert was very kind and polite. Happy that she is my primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is amazing. She is smart, thorough and caring. She has a great way of explaining medical conditions in a factual and direct way while also having empathy for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. She's smart, compassionate, and stays current with all of the newest guidelines. I'm a subspecialist myself and picky about my doctors- I switched to her after I saw the phenomenal care she provided my parents. Thank you Dr. Woolbert for taking such great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

I love my Dr. Dr. Woolbert is great at trying to figure out what is going on and very responsive. We drive from Lewisville to keep seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

easy to get an appointment Quality Healthcare love my Dr woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always a professional and friendly environment. Dr. Lauren Woolbert really cares. Thank you. I’m very satisfied with the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. I highly recommend her services to anyone needing to change doctors. I’ve never waited more then 8 minutes for my appointment either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2020

Always professional, great memory, quick in and out considering the high volume of patients. I always look forward to my physical each year so we can go over my progress and recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great doctors and PA’s! Very attentive and so very nice!!! Every one of them. Highly recommend Dr. Woolbert...she is simply the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My family goes here and we all love our respective doctors. Dr Woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Lauren Woolbert she is great. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional! - Saw Dr. Woolbert for an issue recently and she was incredibly personable, comforting, and professional. She had great medical knowledge and she truly cares about people. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2019

Saw Dr. Woolbert for an issue recently and she was incredibly personable, comforting, and professional. She had great medical knowledge and she truly cares about people. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They are very efficient. The longest I've ever waited to be called is 5-10 mins. Lab work is next door and so fast. Longest I've ever waited for the doctor is 5 mins. LAUREN WOOLBERT is the best doctor! She always takes time to have a discussion; not talk at me. She responds to calls and written messages quickly. The first time we met she said, "You are so weird!" then leaned in with a smile and said, "Tell me more about yourself." I knew she'd be awesome and she is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2019

It was short and amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert was absolutely amazing. I was so nervous but she made me feel so comfortable. It was easy to talk to her and she touched on everything I had concerns with. She looked out for my best interest and I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks, Dr. Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I love my Dr. Dr. Woolbert is great at trying to figure out what is going on and very responsive. We drive from Lewisville to keep seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. She take time to discuss my concerns and explains her methods and decisions regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Lauren Woolbert is awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I love Dr. Woolbert. She's knowledgeable, down to earth and courteous and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked at the reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked atthe reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what I was looking for. Now keep this in the context of my exposure to her being limited to one visit but she radiates intelligence. Her mind moves about a million miles an hour which means her words are flying at you like they were fired from a machine gun so if you can’t handle that she may not be for you. It was however precisely what I was looking for. One of the problems I had with my last doctor was he just wanted to throw pills at me. I got the sense that Lauren is not like that. Still have more interactions with her pending but for the first time in my life I actually want to go to the doctor. The only thing I could say as constructive criticism is that after I left I wasn’t sure how to get all the recommended tests done. I needed it written down to be honest. So I left without getting one thing done that I was supposed to and completely unsure how I was supposed to schedule all the other tests. Part of this is my inexperience with doctors I guess. I do all I can to avoid them. All said though I couldn’t possibly recommend her enough. My wife said she will switch over too. Thank you so much Lauren! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2019

I was looking for a PCP and I am so thankful to find Dr. Woolbert! She is amazing and so personable, she spent time actually talking with me and not at me like some other healthcare providers do. I am definitely making her my family’s PCP. The staff is also professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2019

I was looking for a PCP and I am so thankful to find Dr. Woolbert! She is amazing and so personable, she spent time actually talking with me and not at me like some other healthcare providers do. I am definitely making her my family's PCP. The staff is also professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

It felt like a great fit and I’m excited to make her my PCP. I haven’t picked my own PCP until now. I travel a lot for work and relocated a couple of times and never committed to finding one until now. The office is nice and big, they get you in fairly quickly, and the Dr. spent a very appropriate amount of time with me. It was very comfortable. I hope every future visit is this good. show more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.