Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Ennis

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Doctor Ennis has been my Doctor for 19 years and he is always responsive to my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Ennis is not only a fine man, but a fabulous physician. I travel regularly and they accommodate my ever changing time availability. The entire staff are extremely efficient, informative and very friendly. Village Health Partners came to me by referral from my previous neighbor, friend and family doctor, Dr. Trey Cole in Austin, now at Austin Regional Clinics. I have had nothing but professional and wonderful medical expertise keeping my family in great health. They have the most up to date equipment, treatment options and never a long wait, even with a very busy practice. They are the best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great. No hassles. Very efficient. Very polite. Dr. Ennis is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

I LOVE MY DR. Dr. Ennis is a great, kind, loving man who never rushes you in and out He LISTENS to you, as he really does care about his patients. I trust and respect him so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Village Health Partners!! I can get an appointment pretty much anytime I need. While it does take time to get through on the phone, the call back service is VERY helpful. The staff is helpful and friendly. I've been with Dr Ennis before he joined this group...so glad I followed him here! I feel like I can trust whomever I see whenever I have to go in an evening or weekend. The convenience of the labs and other services makes it easy to go to the doctor. Thanks for being such a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

Outstanding caregivers! From the moment you walk in you are greeted as family and not a patient, Dr Ennis and staff are my favorites! Could not ask for anything more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (sheseems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love the nurse practitioner she knew my records and knows to inform my doctor in the location of Plano. Dr. Greg Ennis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

He is absolutely incredible! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291694
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

First appoint with Dr Ennis new to the area, Look forward to home being my Doctor and he is located 2 blocks over from my location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2015

You will not find a better family physician in North Dallas than Dr Ennis. Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Simply top notch. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354512
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

I've been with Dr. Ennis for almost 20 years. Couldn't ask for a nicer or more knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (she seems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357027
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Ennis is an excellent doctor! He is easy to talk to and extremely intellegent. I can always count on great care. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354490
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Ennis is truly the BEST doctor I have ever visited! He is kind, caring, and never too busy to see his patients. I love the online portal system, so easy and convenient. And lastly, the staff is efficient and always a pleasure to work with. Definitely a 5 star practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Ennis, as always, is very attentive, listens to the patient, understands the needs of the patient and is very reassuring in his diagnosis and comments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362924
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2013

Dr Ennis and his highly professional staff have made a significant positive influence in my overall heath since joining them over a year ago, best nurses in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2013

My visit with Dr Ennis was really good!! Dr Ennis is really considerate, he listened to all my problems patiently and then recommended solutions. I was looking for a doctor for my family and finally found him.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385871
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Doctor Ennis was excellent! He was very kind, patient, and thorough. His staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend him as thier Primary Care Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2012

My kids and I been going to Dr Ennis for a long time. He's very nice and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2012

Great physician! Will always go back to Dr.Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2011

Dr Ennis is a nice guy. Answered all questions and offered good suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2011

Everything about this office is first rate. I was taken by a nurse to a room immediately, she did my vitals, and reviewed my history. Dr. Ennis came right in and completed the exam.He was his usual friendly self. Then I was promptly seen by the lab people who did excellent work. All in all a very pleasurable and efficient experience. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

While Dr. Ennis is a good doctor he unfortunately practices at a huge doctor corporation named Village Health. They seem to be more profit oriented now instead of patient care. I called today and as usual had to wait for queue. I received automated message stating I was 8th in queue. It's now 21 minutes in and I"m still 1st where I've been the past 6 minutes. Thinking I need to find a smaller office. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-13552064
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I love Dr. Ennis, he's been my doctor for years. But dealing with getting a call through is a total joke. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.